Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great location in the middle of the city. Close to the Sapporo Station and easy walking distance to many attractions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Small room

Posted May 11, 2017
Location is not so near to Sapporo Station. Room is pretty small, wall is so thin that conversations of adjoining rooms can be heard. However it is in near proximity of many restaurants which is the only salvation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

location and air conditioning

Posted May 11, 2017
Near JR station within 10 mins. Not too much air conditioning in room and a bit hot inside. Overall is ok...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's better than what you expect for the price...

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a triple room. Room is small but clean and cosy. Basically has everything you will need in the room. Good value for money and the staffs are very friendly as well. WiFi signals may be a bit slow or poor but working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
this was my secound time stay at Nest Hotel. It is a nice and clean hotel. Staffs are friendly too. will come back again next time in sapporo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of Downtown Sapporo

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: All the staff right down to the older lady cleaning the outside of the entrance doors in 28 degrees Fahrenheit weather acknowledged us.
Cons: It's hard to point out the smoking odor in various areas in the hotel when Japan's culture readily invites smoking in public places, but it stand out.
Location: The Sapporo TV tower is less than a 10 minute walk away.
I enjoyed the fact that Odori park was only a few blocks away. This hotel is tucked away on a side street which I actually kind of prefer in a big city. The breakfast buffet offered a good mix of western and Japanese food choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Close to JR Sapporo and Subway Odori Park

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Quite close to JR Sapporo and subway station, however the building block is not on the Main Street so you might need a GPS to locate it. The breakfast selection is nice, love the fresh seafood sashimi to make the seafood don, yums.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with good breakfast and in good location

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
It is clean. The breakfast, particular sashimi rice bowl is amazing. I love it. Location is good - very close to clock tower, walking distance to Sapporo JR station in the north and shopping street in the south. We left luggage in hotel for 3 nights as we went to Abashiri in the middle of our trip. Room for 3 people is small but we know it before booking. I think that room for 2 people should be ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
small , clean, near to station and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Convenient accommodation option

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great location between sapporo station and odori Park. Well equipped room and helpful staff. The rooms are all smoking rooms though and there is a strong stench. Quite a turn off if you are a non smoker