Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite hotel nearby subway

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Shuttle bus schedule from and to Sapporo station can be improved. Morning shuttle only offer hotel to Sapporo station, not pick up guest to hotel. This is confirmed by hotel staffs after I asked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 滋賀


Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: ホテルよりエクスペディアからの連絡があってもしかるべきではないでしょうか
予約した日にちから経過して実際に利用した日にはホテル名が変更になっていました 経営kが変更になっていると考えました そのためレストランの利用時間の変更がなされ とまどいました 事前の連絡は全くなかったです 部屋は狭いです 
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Room was great - deluxe twin. Plenty of room for 9 day stay. Bathroom, beds, room fit out all up to expectations. Several convenience stores close by. Subway 3 min walk and only 3 stops to Sapporo Stn. Only hotel concern was the cafe which had very limited menu and restricted opening hours. Nakajima Park very close by and great for a walk or rest. Would not hesitate to stay here again. English of reception staff was very disappointing but we did not need them for much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW, Australia

Comfy hotel in a quiet location

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The hotel is in a quiet area next to beautiful parkland, an easy walk to subway, eateries and supermarkets. Helpful staff, not small rooms, nice views
Location: Residential area but only a couple of stops from town centre. Large old style park with cherry blossoms, boating on the lake, cafes, playground.
Initial panic when hotel was labeled 'closed' months after booking but only had a name change. Our first stop on our Japan holiday. A very comfortable and enjoyable stay in Sapporo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: 清潔なところ
Cons: 水回りの整備
Location: 良かったです。
パソコンの設置がエントランス付近のあると便利だと思います。 駅からはアクセスが良く便利でした、浴槽のお湯を抜くとき排水溝から逆流し大変慌てました。11回でした。
4 out of 5
by Napalada from thai

gooddd ^^

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
พนักงานบริการดีมากก แนะนำร้านอาหารและสถานที่เที่ยวได้ดี ห้องพักกว้างขวางและสะอาด
4 out of 5
by Prakit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
4 out of 5
by GUEYEUN from 서울, 대한민국

노보텔에서의 하루밤

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
일단 스스키노역과 가까워서 쇼핑과 맛집 찾기에는 다소 용이한 위치에 있어서 좋았어요. 객실의 청결도와 크기도 나쁘지 않았어요. 다만 조식은 1500엔 주고 먹었는데 실망을 좀 했습니다. 그외에는 다 괜찮았어요☺
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama


Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: シックな雰囲気
Location: 最寄りに中島公園があり、すすきのに近く。札幌の都市を楽しむには良いロケーションです。
ノボテルからプレミアホテルにリニューアルした初日に利用させて頂きました。 すすきのに近い高層ホテルです。ノボテル時代と変わらずシックで落ち着いた雰囲気が気に入ってます。