Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sai hung

Good budget hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful frontdesk staff, no stair to check in counter so I had to walk up to second floor carrying my luggage. The room is small as usual but clean. The location is great
3 out of 5
by Willis

Convinient

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
good location and good eggs at breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
convenient location to train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was good except the bed

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location was very convenient for visiting the main shopping areas, yet near enough to the station. Staff service was excellen. Room was clean.
Our bed was squeaky and the mattress was so thin that we started having stiff backs after a couple of nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Walking distance from Sapporo train station (5mins). Simple breakfast. Small room. Hotel condition is clean and new. Room is spotless. Very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thailand

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Good place to stay in the centre of sapporo. Small room but ok to stay 1-2 nights. Great location.
4 out of 5
by JOEY YIWEI from Singapore

Spacious room

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room was spacious. Free breakfast was adequate and had variety. Always a counter staff on duty. My only issue is the bed pillow which was not so comfortable to lie on.
5 out of 5
by LeYong from Penang, Malaysia

Great location

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Happy and comfortable
3 out of 5
by Traveller from HK

Great location

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
Good for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just one problem

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels
Great hotel great location BUT the beds are too hard and the pillows are woefully inadequate. Book this hotel but bring your own pillow.