Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Large room by Japan standards.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We were a travel party of 8, and hotel was one of the few that could accommodate 4 adults in one room. Comfortable and spacious-the only negative was that we requested a non smoking room but our room initially smelled of smoke. Close to Nakajima Koen train station - a few stops away from main Sapporo station. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Nicely updated hotel

Posted May 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Convenient locations with lots of access point to the city including shuttle buses and tours avalibability to major landmark. Really clean rooms and spacious layout. Be carefully with the number of guest you put down. I put 1 by accident, when I had a party of 2. They wanted to charge me for the second in visual. After showing them orbitz would charge the same rate they finally "waive" the fees.
5 out of 5
by P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice hotel close to park

Posted May 14, 2017
Quite old fashion hotel, but convenient to travel around heart of Sapporo. The staffs were nice and helpful. Hotel facilities were great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great for what we needed. It has a spacious room and good amenties. The staff was helpful to book some reservations. For the price, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced, convenient location

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Good location near Susukino shopping and eating, fairly priced, clean facility, 3rd bed in the room wasn't very comfortable though, but what do you expect from a 3rd pull out bed I guess...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Posted May 3, 2017
A nice hotel and convenient location. Definitely recommend this hotel and will come back in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Good value for money

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Good location, it's only a few minutes walk from the busiest area of Sapporo. Also, car park is available in the hotel which is not very common in Sapporo city centre. Hotel staff is helpful, they were willing to assist in making restaurant reservations when I was unable to speak Japanese with the restaurant staff.
3 out of 5
by Patrick K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels