Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great place, great staff. The bed was a little hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

有点年代的大酒店

Posted Aug 10, 2016
1.酒店不是很新,应当有些年头了,但维护的还不错 2.房间不算小 3.职员很友善 4.自助餐一般般,算是中等偏上,不算惊艳
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

북해도 마지막날 아주 편하게 잘 지내다 왔습니다. 감사합니다.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: 규모도 큰편이고 일본의 다른 호텔들에 비해서 금연방에 담배냄세가 안나서 좋았어요.다른 호텔은 금연방이라도 어디선가 스며드는 냄새가 있었거든요. 그리고 삿포로역하고 정말 지하도로 연결되어 있어서 좀 멀긴하지만 좋았어요. 생수와 음료수 2병 그리고 커피머신까지^^
Cons: 다른 호텔들은 화장실에 우리나라가 핸드폰등을 충전 할수 있는 콘센트가 하나씩은 있는데 여기는 없어서 로비에 잭을 요청했답니다. 하나쯤 콘센트가 있던지 방에 잭이 비치 되어 있다면 정말 좋겠습니다. ==> 한국인들이 많이 간다면 서비스 차원에서...
Location: 위치와 즐길거리에 대한 접근성은 참 좋았습니다,.
가장 성수기에 가서 요금은 높았지만 편안하게 잘 쉬다가 왔습니다. 킹사이즈침대도 편하고 여행의 마지막날 월플욕조에서 거품목욕도 좋았고 저녁시간 스스노키역에가서 징기스칸요리 먹고 왔어요. 지하철타고 다녀왔는데 교통도 편하고 다음날 공항가기도 좋았어요. 아침 조식은 다른 분들 후기처럼 그렇게 좋다고 느끼진 못했지만 1층에 편안하게 앉아서 지나가는 평범한 일상을 볼 수 있어서 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 北海道

従業員教育が素晴らしい!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: ハードより、ソフトの大切さを改めて感じました。
どの部署の従業員が非常に丁寧でした。よくありがちなマニュアル通りではなく、気持ちのこもった応対には好感が持てました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

很好利的酒店!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
酒店鄰近札幌車站,步行至大同公園也只要數分鐘,無論是購物或到其他地方遊玩樂,都非常方便。酒店早餐有三間餐廳選擇,有西式及和食,都非常美味!最重要是職員態度親切及樂意幫忙!那會極力推薦給我的朋友!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

삿포로역과 가까움

Posted Jul 28, 2016
깨끗한 객실 방은 좀 작은편 미니바의 생수는 요금 지불함 전망있는방이라 예약했는데 전망이 없음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very nice and relatively big hotel in Japan.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: service is good; food at buffet breakfast is nice; location is excellent - just a couple of minutes walk to major train stations and shopping precinct
Cons: English level of staff needs to be brushed up
Location: Conveniently located in the heart of Sapporo. Just minutes of walk to major train stations, sightseeing spots & shopping precincts
Very nice and helpful staff. However English proficiency level is relatively weak in terms of a big hotel serving lots of international non-Japanese-speaking travelers. One person in our group is vegetarian and we tried to ask if any of the restaurant serves any vegetarian meals. Asked a few staff however no one seemed to understand what "vegetarian" means. There are 3 different restaurants serving buffet breakfast. We got told by the staff wrongly in terms of Western-style or Japanese-style breakfast being served. Ended up the person who is vegetarian in our group has very limited food to choose from because we went into the Japanese buffet restaurant that serves seafood mainly. Other than the "Meal-hunting experience" within the hotel, everything else was excellent. Carpark staff is also extremely helpful (especially you need to park a big car in a typical tiny carpark in Japan!)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅地下で行ける便利なホテル

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: 札幌の中心地にあり、どこに行くにも便利です。
Cons: 最近朝御飯のメニューに、北海道らしさが無くなってきているような気がします。
Location: 場外市場や北広島のアウトレットに行くのが好きです。
札幌に行くときは、必ず宿泊します。朝御飯も大好きです。中心地のせいかいつもホテルの駐車場に止めるのが大変です。 満車で入れない時も多々あります。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jul 23, 2016
ホテルのサービスは申し分なく、部屋もとても清潔でした。ただ、バスルームが洗濯物の生乾きのような蒸したような匂いがして、とても気になりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
建物は新しくはありませんが、年季を感じられ、清潔さには問題ありませんでした。 スタッフの方々がとても丁寧でした。