Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Room too small

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Great attentive Staffs
Cons: ? No comments
Location: Great location. 5 - 10 mins to everywhere
Choose this hotel over APA for non smoking room as review of APA has non smoking room but smell of smoke. Overall is Ok but room too small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good location but the property is a bit old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Sapporo Tobu Hotel not destination in Sapporo!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was okay, but not offered by Expedia.
Cons: Everything especially staff. We wanted to change hotel, but we did not receive any response to our emails to Expedia. Totally disappointing.
Location: After discussing with staff, thought hotel location was wrong, but it was actually good. Staff gave us impression that everything was not close
Carpet dirty, old, used Photos on website is dated. Staff not aware of shopping sites near hotel. Claimed nothing was near the hotel. Recommended we catch city bus to return to airport. Awful. Breakfast was decent but room with breakfast was not offered on Expedia. Would never recooked this hotel for visitors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very easy access to the market and shopping street. Just wish the car park charge was cheaper we paid 3000 yen for 2nights stay
3 out of 5
by Haewon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ooi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels