Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝食の美味しいホテル

Posted Aug 22, 2016
今回は札幌ドームへの野球観戦が目的で泊まりました。交通のアクセスは地下鉄に近く最高でした。当初食べる予定が無かった朝食も非常に美味しく、また是非利用したいホテルと思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Zeppさっぽろでのライブを見に行くならこのホテルが最適!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Zeppまで歩いて1分ほど。すすきのも徒歩圏内。 立地、部屋の清潔さ、設備、朝食バイキングすべてgood!です! ただ喫煙室しか空いてなかったためエレベーター降りてすぐタバコ臭が半端なかったのは残念。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

車位不足,早餐自助餐有魚生飯吃

Posted Aug 6, 2016
我們駕車到酒店時大排長龍,但由於服務員不足夠,令我們白白呆等了半小時才知道酒店沒有足夠車位。 房間細,但總算ok 早餐不錯,但緊記要早點前來,否則要排隊輪候
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chan

中島公園站2號出口 一mins即達 樓下有機場巴士及便利商店

Posted Jul 27, 2016
房間非常乾淨,lobby有熱飲機及兩部電腦, 近南北線二號出口 中島公園站2號出口 一mins即達 樓下有機場巴士及便利商店
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ha

服務貼心

Posted Jun 25, 2016
交通方便,距離貍小路不遠,步行可達。服務貼心,有女性專屬的洗面皂、面膜、化妝水、乳液、髮箍帶、束髮帶、浴帽、棉花棒提供,早餐也很不錯。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

服務貼心,物超所值

Posted Jun 22, 2016
入住登記後,突然拿出一個小收納盒,裡面分門別類裝著:浴帽、髮箍帶、束髮帶、化妝棉、化妝水、乳液、洗面皂、面膜,都是可使用ㄧ晚的小包裝,強調女性專屬。讓其他ㄧ起的三個男家人,目瞪口呆,我這唯ㄧ的女性倍感尊榮。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Susukino

Posted May 20, 2016
This hotel was short walk to ' live' part of city and restaurants. , without being right in middle of noise etc. . It had great breakfast selection, and labelled its foods for allergens. Staff were friendly and helpful. there was lovely big park close by. Room was typically small , but well laid out and very functional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to subway excellent breakfast

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff. Excellent breakfast,
Location: Opposite a park and within walking distance to many restaurants, Easy location to subway and tram stop.
Excellent stay and a subway 2 minutes around the corner. Large variety of Japanese and western food at breakfast. Efficient friendly staff, Walking distance to tram stop to ropeway and shoieido incense shop. Room was small but absolutely fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
金額のわりに非常に充実していた。個人的には加湿器・空気清浄機が置かれていたのが一番ありがたかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto of Canada

Clean Hotel in Excellent location

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: The hotel is in good location which is close to subway station in Sapporo then take you to other areas via subway.
Cons: Change the breakfast menu more often if possible. We stayed in the hotel for seven days and getting bored with the foods for breakfast.
Location: Shopping, foods tasting and sightseeing.
The hotel is in good location which is close to subway station in Sapporo then take you to other areas via subway. Taxi less than Yen 1000 from hotel to Sapporo JR Station. Hotel staff can understand English and Mandarin if you are lucky enough to see them on duty. The staff are very helpful when we asked for directions. The main street of the hotel is very busy at night. Restaurants, night clubs and big department stores with supermarket are all within walking distance. Don;t worry, the structure of the hotel can block all the noise from the street. Safe area.