Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

close to subway and susukino

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Location: susukino for shopping and dining
It is very close to subway, only 5 mins walk from platform.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Otaru Nord hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable. It was next to otaru canal n within 2min walk to shopping street. Also within 5min walk to otaru station. Very convenient.
4 out of 5
by Thor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: -
the hotal is good view and comfortable to way for shopping and eating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Great hotel next to the park and the metro.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Not much. Overall very good.
Location: Park nearby and metro also. Ramen alley few blocks away.
Stayed couple of night in the city and very good stay in this hotel. The staff is alway nice and courteous as expected in Japan. The room was small but clean. The breakfast buffet was very good considering the room cost was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pemberton WA

Cheery hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, rooms compact, but provided with everything we required.
Location: Subway, bus, walking.
Cheery staff, very helpful and considerate. Rooms are compact and have everything you need to make your stay work. Amenities in the hotel and lots of small shops around for basic items. Did you job for us, a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Great hotel for family. Great location.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We are family with 3 kids and we stayed at Premiere room which is perfect and spacious for us. The location of the hotel was excellent, 2 mins walk from Nakajima Park as well as Nakajima Koen subway station where you can go to Odori and Sapporo station, which are only 2-3 stops away. The only down side is breakfast closed at 9.30 am which is quite early for us since we have to get 3 kids ready. Wish the breakfast could be up til 11 am. But overall very pleased with the hotel and will stay there again when we visit sapporo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

small room hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: the pillow is very good ! LOVE IT
Cons: i like more change in breakfast everyday
Location: is next to the park , in summer is very nice place!
we have 5 people two room ,both room is so small!! we all don't like it ! no place to put the luggage ! location is good because next to the subway station . breakfast is good but we stay 3 day everyday the same .