Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank from NoCo

Home of Frankoma Pottery.

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Close to local events.
Location: Frankoma!
Even though the Frankoma factory is now closed, there is still a lot of history here. Old route 66, the Frank house, the mosaic town seal in city hall. Plus all the antique shops in the area with plenty of Frankoma pottery to take home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Happy from California

Nice hotel to stay to "get up & go".

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: it was convenient for the price.
Cons: breakfast. maybe they can have bacon, sausage, English muffins, bagel.
Location: Close to the highway to go to Tulsa if you want to go to the mall or the zoo. Close to nice restaurants LongHorns in Tulsa &Long John's Silver locally
it was a good hotel to stay at when you just want to get up and go.it was convenient to get up and then come back to go to sleep it was nice. it was better than I expected. the room was a good size and very clean. Thank you, Super 8.
3 out of 5
by Melinda from McIntosh, NM

Not a bad place, but not great. Friendly staff

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Hallways smelled strongly of cigarette smoke, room was good and comfortable. Back door card reader did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside of Tulsa

Posted Jun 12, 2013
I rented 2 rooms for 3 days for me and my daughter. She was working nearby so this worked out well for both of us. My room was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from St Louis, MO, USA

Very good

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Pros: resturant / bar next door at walking distance plus mini fridge in room.
Cons: n/a
Location: close to tulsa and where my relatives live.
No complaints except for guess parking large trucks taking up twp spaces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the area.

Posted May 29, 2012
Pros: Free wireless
Cons: Overpowering scent added to the room.
Not bad overall. Good for the area as motels can be dreadful outside Oklahoma City or Tulsa. Free wireless in the room is a nice touch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stilwell, OK

Not Impressed

Posted Oct 4, 2011
The bed sunk to the middle, the room had an old smell. The room was clean, and the staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from IN

ok hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2009
It was a necessity we stay at the hotel as it was close to our destination of the weekend. Convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Older couple from Arkansas

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2008
We were very well pleased with our stay. The motel and its staff exceeded our expectations. I recommend the place without reservation.