Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Clean room

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Price
Cons: More substantial breakfast.
Location: Sapulpa, Movie theater, restaurants, bars. All close.
Room was clean. Toilet had a mind of its own. :) Wish breakfast was more substantial. Overall nice quiet stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by chris patel, Hotel Management
thank you for staying at super 8 in Sapulpa , OK sorry for inconvenience that you had with the stay. we will fix the problem as you directed. hope we earn your valued customer business back. thank you
2 out of 5
by lee

run down motel

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Railing at back staircase is rusted and broken. I almost fell while going up the stairs. Old mattress was resting on a plywood board. The edge of the board bit the back of your calf when sitting on the side of the bed. My wife hurt her leg on th sharp corner sticking out on the front of the bed. Carpet was also old. I wouldn't stay again, even though the front desk person was really nice.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Welcomed

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent early breakfast, great bed, relaxing
1 out of 5
by Karen

Not what I expected

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was placed upstairs although I had a handicap mother who needed downstairs if elevator not available. I was told they had available rooms downstairs but that we could not have one because I paid online. Then we arrived upstairs to find a room with horrible stench with heavy citrus air freshener sprayed that added to the smell instead of masking it. The sheets on the bed appeared clean, but we're SOURED. Other things that did not impress were the dirty bathroom, missing microwave turntable, burn marks in bedding, on tub and toilet, mud or other on carpet, vanity outlet burned from previous fire. Curtains heavily stained. I have stayed at many motel 8s during my life and never seen such a room. Was completely unexpected and very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yoko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heavener, OK

Clean room. Microwave didn't work and they wouldn'

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Close to job.
Cons: Price
Location: NA
Too high for what you get. Similar to Motel 6, and they leave the light on for ya.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
They are working to upgrade the rooms, however, our room did not smell good. It had not been updated yet. Also, there were stains on the bed spread.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

Super 8

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Me Cat at the front desk is beautiful in her grace and helpfulness. Ms Heather is new and did a very good job of getting me what I needed. When checking out one of the male workers was just going down the hall and he wanted to know if I needed help with my bags. Yes I did. I was here for one night this week before making a run out of town then I come back. Yes I will be staying here when I return. Thank you.