Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Linda

Welcomed

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent early breakfast, great bed, relaxing
1 out of 5
by Karen

Not what I expected

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was placed upstairs although I had a handicap mother who needed downstairs if elevator not available. I was told they had available rooms downstairs but that we could not have one because I paid online. Then we arrived upstairs to find a room with horrible stench with heavy citrus air freshener sprayed that added to the smell instead of masking it. The sheets on the bed appeared clean, but we're SOURED. Other things that did not impress were the dirty bathroom, missing microwave turntable, burn marks in bedding, on tub and toilet, mud or other on carpet, vanity outlet burned from previous fire. Curtains heavily stained. I have stayed at many motel 8s during my life and never seen such a room. Was completely unexpected and very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yoko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heavener, OK

Clean room. Microwave didn't work and they wouldn'

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Close to job.
Cons: Price
Location: NA
Too high for what you get. Similar to Motel 6, and they leave the light on for ya.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
They are working to upgrade the rooms, however, our room did not smell good. It had not been updated yet. Also, there were stains on the bed spread.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

Super 8

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Me Cat at the front desk is beautiful in her grace and helpfulness. Ms Heather is new and did a very good job of getting me what I needed. When checking out one of the male workers was just going down the hall and he wanted to know if I needed help with my bags. Yes I did. I was here for one night this week before making a run out of town then I come back. Yes I will be staying here when I return. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and smells

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Only stayed here because it was close to a family gathering. Next time I'll drive farther for a hotel that doesn't stink of cigarettes and mildew.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean!

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Many updates! Great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not handicapped friendly

Posted Jul 4, 2017
When I made my reservation I told them my husband is handicap. When we got to the hotel I mentioned again that my husband is handicap. Our bathroom was really small, my husband and I both had trouble getting in and out of the tub. There were no handles no nothing for us to hang on to or to grab to help study ourselves. I am most of them fell three times during our three day stay at my husband almost slipped and fell twice