Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great value and conveniently located

Posted Dec 1, 2016
My stay at the Super 8 in Sapulpa, OK was an excellent motel experience. The staff was friendly and helpful, the facility itself, while not a newer motel, has been well maintained and clean. I love the Route 66 décor! I did have a housekeeping issue upon arrival, but it was quickly remedied by the motel's friendly, helpful and gracious staff. I highly recommend this motel, and I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was decent for me to put my head down for the nigh

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room I was assigned was not made/ready for a guest. They did switch me immediately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville OK

Disappointing at best.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The room smelled like a wet basement. The mattresses, as well as the bedding itself were stained and like sleeping on a bag of baseballs. There was no light other than the heat lamp in the bathroom. The bathtub was cracked and had been poorly repaired many times. I put the "Do not disturb" sign on the door when I was leaving to get breakfast. No sooner did I get in my car than I see the curtains in my room open. I went back in and some lady lady was in there messing with the TV remote. She said "it was on the the wrong HDMI input". I told her I knew how too operate the remote and had the sign on the door for a reason. I started to leave then went back in because I forgot something. She was back in my room saying I needed new batteries in the remote. (which did NOT need me batteries. The free breakfast was two kinds of dry cereal super dry danishes and a loaf of bread. Overall, an awful experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location for my needs.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: The breakfast needs some fresh fruit option and a microwave to make instant oatmeal. Hard boiled eggs would be a welcome addition as well.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and had all of the basics.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Terrible Terrible

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I waited to give a rating on this hotel because I was so unhappy with the overall condition and service. Even at the more discounted rate that was given, I will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from moore, ok

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late and had messed up reservation thru hotels.com. front desk was helpful in sorting the issue out.
1 out of 5
by Jacob from Kansas

Tweekers

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The new managers are greatly improving the facilities. I can tell they are trying very hard to upgrade but for their sakes they might consider getting better daytime office help who does not go outside during working hours to smoke and socialize and leave front desk unattended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alofa Tele

great family trip

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Orbitz
the hotel was a perfect for what we paid for. the room was clean, smells clean and the location was right where we need to be, it was closer to all the stores.