Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from it

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Il bagno è microscopico ... Stanza piccola per tre persone.
4 out of 5
by Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gustaf from Linköping

Rent och billigt, men lite långt från centrum

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Något avsides, men fungerade bra med spårvagn till centrum. Står på Hotels.com att det är 2 km till centrum, men det är tyvärr c:a 7 km. Fanns ingen stol eller skrivbord, men vi fick en stol när vi sade till. Bra frukost.
4 out of 5
by Hans Jørgen from Sydals

2 nætter i Sarajevo

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Ingen fleksibilitet mht. morgenmad. Ikke alt personale kan ikke tale engelsk Problematisk parkeringsforhold, især hvis der er flere gæster på hotellet.
3 out of 5
by John G

Money Talks

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
After a struggle to find the place on entering advised that they accept cash only & that no restaurants in immediate area. So off to the ATM we go !Extremely small & cramped room & bathroom , had to leave to change your mind. Parking haphazard at best & the breakfast was simple but at the end adequate for our needs.
5 out of 5
by Lavater from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast set out for us everyday was amazing. The staff was very friendly and willing to provide information as to getting around the city. I'm staying again next year!
3 out of 5
by HORACIO from Tenerife

Ducha defectuosa

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Decían con balcón privado y frigobar. Tuvimos la habitación 2. No había frigobar y el balcón era continuo y tenían acceso 2 habitaciones más del frente. La ducha filtraba agua al piso del baño lo que molestaba mucho. Cuando reclamamos dijeron que estaba pendiente de arreglo. El desayuno bueno.
2 out of 5
by Claudio from Brasilia

não me agradou

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Me decepcionei com as condições do hotel, embora pessoal simpático na recepção, onde uma única pessoa se comunica em inglês. Café fraco, quarto boas dimensões mas pouco conforto, sem ar condicionado e toalhas horríveis. Localização distante da cidade mas com uma linha de tram passando a uns 800m. Numa próxima oportunidade escolheria outra opção.
3 out of 5
by MARIE DOMINIQUE from FRANCE

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil sympathique. Réception et salle de petits déjeuners refaites mais pas les chambres qui restent sommaires (surtout la salle de bain). Hotel mal situé à l'extérieur de Sarajevo même les taxis ne connaissaient pas l'endroit... Si vous comptez faire un tour en ville, il vous faut être motorisé.
3 out of 5
by Morten from viby j

ingen aircondition, køleskab, minibar eller hårtør

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Vi valgte hotellet ud fra at der skulle være aircondition,køleskab, minibar og hårtører på værelset. Der var ingen af delene. Vi brokkede os til hotellet og fik lidt rabat. Hotel.com har vi endnu ikke hørt fra. Værelser fejler ikke noget og betjeningen er god når man ser bort fra manglerne. Hotellet ville rette oplysningerne.. det har de endnu ikke gjort.