Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aarhus

Super beliggenhed

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var i sig selv meget fint og det ligger meget centralt. Der er ikke mange værelser, og familien, der driver det, bor selv i stueetagen. Der er nogen til stede hele tiden og de er meget hjælpsomme. Men der var en lidt spøjs lugt på værelset, selvom der egentlig var rent nok. Og så var der en meget lang liste med regler i glas og ramme på væggen. Bl.a. måtte man ikke gå indenfor i udendørssko eller drikke alkohol.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

バシチャルチャ近くの宿

Posted Aug 10, 2016
バシチャルチャ近くですが坂を上り路地を左に。住宅街の一角なので少しわかりにくかったです。 部屋は静かでした。設備も一通りそろっていて良かったてす。シャワーの水量が少なかったのが難点です。 女主人は優しくて感じよし。
5 out of 5
by Kimberley from Dover MA

Boston review of Guest House Ciro

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Would go back.
5 out of 5
by Atif from Malmö

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
En väldigt fin plats med trevligt folk. Prisvärt! Rekommenderas
5 out of 5
by Dale from Seattle

Quiet Sarajevo Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were very personable and helpful. The room was well maintained and clean. The hotel was within walking distance to old town and the tram/bus loops. The hotel is on a quiet back street, so we could truly relax after a day of sightseeing without worrying about late night partyers. The owner also helped us arrange our departing transportation, fantastic service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt upplevelse tack vare ägarna

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt läge, bemötande och service. Ägaren lät oss använda garaget för att ställa bilen medan vi utforskade Sarajevo. Rummet kändes otroligt fräscht och rent, badrummet var nyrenoverat. Absolut ovärderlig upplevelse och Guest House Ciro rekommenderas varmt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Stadtnahe Unterkunft

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Sehr nette Gastgeber. Von der Unterkunft ist man sehr schnell direkt in der Altstadt.
5 out of 5
by Dubravko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nous avons été agréablement surpris. Situé dans un endroit pittoresque .... En termes de rues pour s'y rendre et, malgré tout, à deux pas du centre ville !! Les gens sont extrêmement accueillant ! Vraiment nous avons été charmes. Retourner à Sarajevo, je réserverais au même endroit sans hésiter.
4 out of 5
by Anette from Stockholm

Mysigt guesthouse med perfekt läge

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Mysigt guesthouse med kort gångavstånd till Gamla stan. Beläget en kort bit upp i berget med fantastisk väg upp till hotellet. Mycket gästvänlig värdinna som gärna hjälpte till. Rent och fräscht rum med dusch på rummet. Skulle gärna bo hä igen.