Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emira Merdanovic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Senad from Zenica

Mycket bekväma sängar

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Det var bästa hotellvistelse i mitt liv......Det var rena nöjen att vara där,,Så upplever jag det i alla fall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mare from SWE

Great location – city center

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
Close to the city, 3 minutes by foot. Besides that, the hotel was not what I have expected. The service was bad; the staffs were always busy talking on the phone. Old towels in the bathroom and poor cleaning. No air-condition in our room.
3 out of 5
by Matt from NZ

Noisy

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Location: The location was very close to the old town but a little bit hard to find.
The hot water didn't last very long, not long enough for two people to shower. Was really noisy outside until around 11:30pm at night with speakers blasting some religious propaganda. The breakfast was basically stale bread and jam with some processed ham and cheese. The bed was comfy and actually a queen bed not two singles joined together like many other places we had stayed. In the end you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels
Varování pro všechny, tento hotel nebrat. Jediné pozitivum na něm je jeho poloha blízko centra. Ale malinkaté pokoje, téměř neprojdete kolem postele, neudržovaná koupelna, neodtékající umyvadlo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gut für kurze Stadtbesichtigung

Posted Apr 15, 2012
Leider war die Duschwanne defekt und somit das badezimmer immer nass ; rezeption war sehr freundlich und wir konnten das Zimmer schon morgens ab 8 Uhr beziehen >> Lage zum Zentrum ist ideal
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels
This modern hotel is located up a hill a few minutes' walk from the old town. My room was next to the local mosque and only had net curtains, but I still had a good sleep as there was hardly any noise and no overlooking. The room was a good size and comfortable although there was no air conditioning. The breakfast was perhaps limited in terms of choice, but the quality was fine.