Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Matt from NZ

Noisy

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Location: The location was very close to the old town but a little bit hard to find.
The hot water didn't last very long, not long enough for two people to shower. Was really noisy outside until around 11:30pm at night with speakers blasting some religious propaganda. The breakfast was basically stale bread and jam with some processed ham and cheese. The bed was comfy and actually a queen bed not two singles joined together like many other places we had stayed. In the end you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels
This modern hotel is located up a hill a few minutes' walk from the old town. My room was next to the local mosque and only had net curtains, but I still had a good sleep as there was hardly any noise and no overlooking. The room was a good size and comfortable although there was no air conditioning. The breakfast was perhaps limited in terms of choice, but the quality was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

better than expected

Posted Apr 4, 2011
i stayed at some hostels at the trips i made earlier to sarajevo but i needed a better hotel this time coz this trip was for business. i was worried about this hotel though because i felt the price cheap... however, the room was larger and nicer than i expected. the staff was helpful about everything.. i really enjoyed staying there..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olev from Helsinki, Finland

Not Impressed

Posted Jun 30, 2010
The bathroom was in a bad condition. It had visible mold and strong smell of mold as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emira Merdanovic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Senad from Zenica

Mycket bekväma sängar

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Det var bästa hotellvistelse i mitt liv......Det var rena nöjen att vara där,,Så upplever jag det i alla fall.
5 out of 5
by Amsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mare from SWE

Great location – city center

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
Close to the city, 3 minutes by foot. Besides that, the hotel was not what I have expected. The service was bad; the staffs were always busy talking on the phone. Old towels in the bathroom and poor cleaning. No air-condition in our room.