Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Gary from Canada

Good hotel for the price.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this for my dad and it served him ok. There was tour buses of kids that kept him up all night the first night, but that is not always I'm sure. The hotel is simple, but decent size and good size bathroom. Very simple breakfast was included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bielefeld

Heruntergekommenes Hotel ohne Charme

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Das Personal hat sich wirklich bemüht.
Cons: Eine realistische Beschreibung hätte der Enttäuschung vorgebeugt. Die Bilder versprachen Besseres.
Das Hotel hat sicher bessere Zeiten gesehen, aber ausgefranste Handtücher, unzureichende Beleuchtung, schlecht schließende Türen, kein Duschvorhang und fleckiger Bodenbelag sind einfach unangenehm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Decent hotel in walking distance to cent. Sarajevo

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Clean rooms, efficient staff fluent in English. Weird setup for showering...hot water tank adjacent to shower didn't seem to have a lot of hot water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilden

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Freundliche Personen.
Cons: in Zimmer Alter TV Gerät noch.
Das war Sehr schöne reise, Sehr Schöne Kultur Stadt Sarajevo.
5 out of 5
by Nada from Finspång

Nada

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Jätte fin hotell med mycket trevligt personal
1 out of 5
by Lukasz from Poznań

TRAGEDIA!!!

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tragedia! nie polecam nikomu tego hotelu, wszystkie udogodnienia zachęcające do rezerwacji to fikcja! mój pokój który miał mieć balkon,wannę i widok na miasto okazał się małym ciemnym pokoikiem bez klimatyzacji bez balkony z widokiem na dach innego budynku przy upale +34 stopnie nie mogłem spać, a dodatkowo płaczące dziecko za ścianą któremu pewnie też było trudno spać w takiej nazwijmy to po imieniu "budzie"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

goed hotel voor een paar dagen

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: De tuin
Cons: Hygiene kan zeker aan verbeterd worden. Het hotel is niet echt schoon te noemen. Lippenstift op de kopjes, oud make up op de dekbedden.
Location: Locatie was op zich prima. Je betaalt 15 KM van t vliegveld naar hotel en het oude centrum is een rit van 10 minuten en betaal je 6 KM voor.
De tuin was het hotel is erg leuk ingericht en heel leuk om te zitten met een kopje thee. De kamers van het hotel zijn niet echt heel schoon te noemen, redelijk schoon. We hebben meerdere malen kopjes met oud lippenstift voorgeschoteld gekregen. Dus qua hygiene geen hoge verwachtigingen hebben. Het ontbijt is kleinschalig, op zich helemaal geen probleem, alleen het is niet goed gevallen bij mij. Ik ben er erg misselijk door geworden. Maar mijn vriendinnen hadden nergens last van dus lag meer aan mij denk ik. De dames aan de balie, vooral Leyla, zijn erg leuke mensen. Zij hebben ons verblijf uiteindelijk leuk gemaakt. Super vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Dankzij Leyla hebben we met een persoonlijk gids bosnie gezien.
3 out of 5
by Josefine from Kalmar

Fel rum men oerhört trevlig personal!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bokade ett rum som var stort och där det skulle ingå bubbelbad, men när vi kom fram visade det sig att det var fullbokat sen en vecka tillbaka. Istället fick vi ett litet dubbelrum utan badkar. När vi gick ner och sa till om det fanns det bara ett litet tvåbäddsrum med vanligt badkar. Vi blev besvikna, vilket receptionisten förstod så vi letade nytt boende och behövde inte betala något. Personalen var väldigt glad, trevlig och hjälpsam!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good staff

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
One night with late chick in
5 out of 5
by Fatmir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels