Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great location, very helpful and friendly staff. Very clean and good services
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Oakland

Hotel Art

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Initially our GPS could not find the street listed for Hotel Art. I tried using a close cross street and was successful. Once we got within 500 meters of the hotel there was good signage, so we had no problem. The location is superb--the main pedestrian street (Ferhadija) is on the rear of the hotel. Despite how busy the street was, our room was quiet. The restaurant is very nice and the breakfast was outstanding. The staff was very welcoming, but we had a little trouble with getting help arranging a tour. There is a tourist info booth right as you enter Fehadija. We got a spectacular tour from Hasim.
5 out of 5
by Vladimir from vancouver

perfect

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel, great city
5 out of 5
by Guido from Udine

Quando la posizione è tutto...

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Diciamocela tutta, si tratta di un Hotel come tanti. Un buon hotel, nulla da ridire. Ma la posizione dell'hotel fa la differenza. Praticamente nel cuore di Sarajevo, a due passi da tutto.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTOFOROS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francesca from Hacienda Heights, CA

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel. Helpful staff
4 out of 5
by HIROKI from JAPAN

バシチャルシャの中の、モダンで便利なホテル

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
旧市街のど真ん中で、観光には最適です。トラム駅も近く、アクセスは抜群です。水量豊富なシャワーに、清潔で広い室内、無料駐車場、朝食も含まれてこの値段は、よい買い物かと思います。
4 out of 5
by Anze

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Muriel from Los Angeles

Location, Location, Location!! Couldn't be better!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Location Location Location. This hotel couldn't have been better located. You walk outside and you're right in the old quarter. You take a turn in the other direction and you're in the new city in no time. A block from the Latin bridge. And less than a block from the street from all the pubs (but far off enough where you don't get the noise). Staff was super friendly and helpful. Rooms are in good condition and very nice, if dated. But also spotless and super clean. The breakfast spread was vast--so much food and variety! Also, on-site parking if you're driving! This was really the best place we could have stayed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

旧市街の中にある便利なホテル。

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: 素晴らしい立地と洒落た部屋。
Cons: たまたまかもしれませんが、部屋のなかのセーフティーボックスが壊れていて、フロントに連絡したところ修理不能、交換不能ということでした。 このホテルの水準ならば、シャワーヘッドは自由に動かせる可動式にしてほしい。
Location: 旧市街の中にあってとても便利な立地で、トラムの乗り場も徒歩5分くらいのところにある。
旧市街の中にあってとても立地がいい。ただし長距離バスターミナルからトラムと徒歩でこのホテルへ初めて行く場合はやや場所が分かりにくいので、高級ホテルの「ホテルヨーロッパ」をめざせばその隣にあります。部屋は一人旅でしたがダブルベットの広い部屋で、素敵な4つ星クラスの雰囲気でした。ただし、シャワーのみでバスタブはありませんでした(私はバスタブは必要としないのでいいのですが)。シャワーヘッドは固定式で使い難かった。ホテル側の表示では4つ星となっていましたが、日本人の基準からすると3つ星となるのでしょう。