Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expencive

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
It's not good value for money. The room was cold. I told it to staff, they did simething, but it was still cold. Breakfast was quite basic. The location is top. All in all, too expencive for what they offer.
4 out of 5
by Pauline from Dublin

September solo stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location, very noisy rooms in the front, no air con (noisy plug-in fans), dated. Smoking hotel, so you can smell it anywhere, but that is very common.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice hotel and nice staff.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly
Cons: They take large groups. Selfish Italian school children not supervised properly made noise well after 1.00am. It is not the hotel's fault though.
Location: Close to everything, train station, old town. Very central and convenient. Perfect.
Wifi not in your room so be prepared to go down to the lobby when you need it.
4 out of 5
by Kristian

OK hotel in OK location.

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very big room(s), even I ordered a single room, I got a really big, like a mini apartment, w. sleeping room(really big), bathroom, and TV-room/living room, with mini-bar and desk, sitting-group. I didn't use any of the facilities, so I can't say much about it, but nice breakfast. The hotel is associated with a neighboring hotel, where you can go in the pool and gym, if you like. It's literally out the door, and you are in the old city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Posizione strategica. Esci dalla porta e si apre un mondo fantastico: Sarajevo ottomana.
L'albergo è comodo da trovare anche se in centro alla città. Il parcheggio è adeguato.
5 out of 5
by TOMOYA from Tokyo

最高の観光立地

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
立地はこれ以上ありません。最高に歩きやすいです。ホテルの周辺は徒歩で。 スナイパー通りに行きたいならトラムの3番(旧市街をぐるぐるしてる線)に乗って行けばOK。観光のしやすさが星5つですね。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Äldre charm m toppservice

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet är väldigt bra beläget i Gamla Stan. Väldigt bra receptionspersonal.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Stockholm

Mycket trevligt hotell med perfekt läge!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ett trevligt hotell med fantastiskt läge mitt i gamla stan med butiker, restauranger och sevärdheter precis runt hörnet. Oerhört hjälpsam och trevlig personal som gav utmärkta tips på restauranger, bokade och ordnade andra praktikaliteter. Bra frukost!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top lage

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
sehr schönes zentral gelegenes Hotel .
3 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels