Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Nice hotel very close to airport

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Awesome shower! This is the shower I waited three weeks for. Very close to airport...you could walk in 20 mins on well-lit streets and save being ripped off for cab fare as I was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terje from Norge

Sentralt, men upersonlig

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Langs trafikkert veg, matservering tidlig stengt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stian from Bergen

Far from the city

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
To far away from the city center if you want to see Sarajevo. I booked two nights, but after taking the tram back and forth to the city center the first day, I booked a hostel in the city center and moved there the morning of the second day. It was worth paying extra for the hostel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reto from Schweiz

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stian from Moss

Ganske fornøyd med hotellet

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig fint hotell med hyggelig personalet. Litt utenfor byen, men trikk stasjonen var like ved så dette var ikke noe problem.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Don't go

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
I booked my room, paid it online and when I arrived, they told me first, that the hotel is full. I said that it can not be possible. After all they found me a room at another building. It was room with bad, too hot air and no air conditioner. Old bed with dirty sheets and lots of noise outside. The breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Staff were very helpful in signposting me to placing and helping with transport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel, needs a lot of modernising!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: i cant say at this point
Cons: all of it. needs modernising, pictures, more warmth, decorating. more european , more facilities. no smoking areas. a lot more facilities.
Location: better to hire a car
Our original rooms were so small, like a small box room in a house, simple bed, and smoking outside. after we spoke to a manger our rooms were upgraded, but still very basic. there were staff members smokingin the communal areas and as they were friendly, still not as knowledgeable! breakfast was basic and simple. not continental. the bathrooms realyl do need updating as well!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4* konnte ich nicht erkennen.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Freundliche Rezeption
Sehr sterile Hotelatmosphäre; Frühstücksraum wie in der Mensa; Frühstücksangebot i.O., jedoch sehr schmuddelig;
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

großzügige Zimmer, Lage und Qualität so lala

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Wenn etwas positiv war, dann die Größe der Zimmer, der Parkplatz direkt vorm Eingang und die Tankstelle direkt vorm Hotel.
Cons: Nichtraucherzimmer einrichten, Reinigungsservice verbessern
Location: In Flughafennähe. Die Altstadt von Sarajevo ist ca. 8km entfernt und gut zu erreichen.
Trotz gebuchtem Nichtraucherzimmer gab es kein solches im Hotel, da alles Raucherzimmer sind. Die Geräuschkulisse in der Nacht war störend, da im Industriegebiet gelegen und ständig Verladetätigkeiten vor dem Hotel stattfanden. Frühstück ging so. Einen Reinungsservice für die Zimmer gab es an den Tagen meines Aufenthalts nicht. Im Bad waren Utensilien vorheriger Gäste zu finden ... daher Service und Sauberkeit enttäuschend.