Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Nice hotel very close to airport

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Awesome shower! This is the shower I waited three weeks for. Very close to airport...you could walk in 20 mins on well-lit streets and save being ripped off for cab fare as I was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel in my life

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
i did not stay at the BM, the room was minimal and dark, without air conditioner, onl a fan, and the large tv screen described was a 14" old from the 70's, the only large is the deep of such tv, I did not check if it was color or black and white. The room wasn't clean until 6:30 PM. They gave me excuses and promised to do not charge me the rooms. Regards, Mario V Falak
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Staff were very helpful in signposting me to placing and helping with transport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel, needs a lot of modernising!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: i cant say at this point
Cons: all of it. needs modernising, pictures, more warmth, decorating. more european , more facilities. no smoking areas. a lot more facilities.
Location: better to hire a car
Our original rooms were so small, like a small box room in a house, simple bed, and smoking outside. after we spoke to a manger our rooms were upgraded, but still very basic. there were staff members smokingin the communal areas and as they were friendly, still not as knowledgeable! breakfast was basic and simple. not continental. the bathrooms realyl do need updating as well!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unadorned room, decent breakfast

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very institutional looking and feeling. Room and public areas had no wall decoration. Bed was comfortable, but except for the bottom sheet, you had to make it yourself. Top sheet was folded on bed. Comforter (stained) was in the wardrobe. When I went to the desk to ask for another comforter, the clerk was very abrupt. Room was otherwise clean. Shower enclosure was a mix of shower door and shower curtain. Breakfast buffet was above average with a decent selection of pastries, fruits, cold meats, and eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andover UK

Nice big rooms quiet and you are left alone

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Peace and quiet
Cons: Honesty about it's location. There are nice places by the hotel only a walk away and mention those
Location: The war tunnels, a local bar and a walk to Ildiza a nice little market town on the river
I liked the hotel and the staff. Also there some bars near bye. The only problem is that in the initial add expedia said it was near the town. That was changed later but it was too late for me to change then. I'd say 5 0r 6 miles from town. Not long in a taxi and they are cheap £4 to £6 pounds. Get the red taxi if you can
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Virginia Beach, VA

Great deal just outside Sarajevo

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Spacious, clean rooms for a great price. The hotel is a little bit outside the city, which was fine for us as we had a car. However, it looked like you could easily access public transportation from there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean, inexpensive and comfortable hote

Posted Sep 8, 2013
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was actually further away from the centre of the city than expected-- based on the information on expedia-- but it was very close to one of the main tram lines.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not too god-not too bad

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
Location isnt good, comfort is also too. But if you have a low budget. You can checkfor it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Killer Beds

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
That beds almost were killing me. I couldnt believe if its 4 stars hotel. Didnt see that kind of 4 stars before.