Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best of the Best! Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were so, so pleased with this hotel. Beautiful, comfortable bed and linens. A great massage by Amela in the spa. Fantastic breakfast, with fresh omelets available and most anything else you'd want for breakfast. Great wifi. We would return in a heartbeat. There is no reason to hesitate for a second...book it right now. You will be thrilled with this hotel. It has a solid 10 stars out of 5,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

All around very nice and great location.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, helpfulness, location.
Cons: The water pressure in the bathroom sink is extremely strong. My first time there it was nearly unbearable always getting my clothes wet. Small issue
Location: River walk to town, cafe and wine bar nearby, tram not far away, cheap taxi ride to old town.
Best to get a corp. rate to really enjoy :) BYOB however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcus from Stockholm

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotel. Nothing extra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

大通りからも近い快適なホテル

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: 朝食ビュッフェがおいしい。品数も豊富。
Cons: 特にない
Location: ブルバニャ橋(徒歩10分)、旧市街(徒歩25分)
サラエボは空港からタクシー以外の移動手段がなく、初めてのボスニアでもあったため、渡航直前にエアポートシャトルが使えるこのホテルに変更しました。 シャトルの予約は別途ホテルと直接メールでやりとりをしたのですが、非常に丁寧でした。 ホテルからのお迎えはきっちり制服をきたドライバーで、車もホテルのきっちりしたもの。正直、ラフに一人旅をしている私には分不相応な感じでしたが、非常に快適な移動でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本の九州

サラエボの豪華ホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: 設備が豪華で快適
Cons: 駅からは少々歩く
Location: スナイパー通り
目抜き通りにある豪華なホテル。 中央駅からは少々歩く。 室内は近代的で、とても快適。 シャワーの水圧も申し分ない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alvaro from Spain

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. My only constructive feedback would be for them to invest in better toilet paper... One-ply in a 4-star hotel is just not appropriate :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nermin from Stockholm

Fantastisk vistelse!

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ett väl städat och jättefint hotell. Fantastisk frukostbuffé! Gott om personal och god service. Café och restaurang öppet till 23 samt roomservice 24h/dag. Ett fint promenadstråk finns precis utanför (utan trafik kvällar och helger) som tar dig till Sarajevo City Centar. 5 minuter till Bascarsija (kostar 5-6 DM/25-30 SEK kr) med taxi. Hotellet beställer åt dig. Finns affärer och restauranger i området. Får inte glömma det fantastiska Wellness som finns på hotellet. Ett litet gym men en underbar bassäng och relaxavdelning! Att tillägga är att detta är ett alkoholfritt hotell! Men det finns gott om Barer/caféer/restauranger minuten bort som serverar alkohol så för oss inga som helst problem. Rekommenderar detta boende!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hotel was much nicer then I expected. Very nice room and very clean. Food was excellent. The only negatives I could find was the process for checking in and out was bit laborious. There was no line and it took a pretty long time to check in/out compared to other hotels I've stayed at. This hotel is well staffed. My friend got yelled at for sitting on a chairs arm rest in the lobby. It was bery KGB like. That was a bit strange. The hotel is roughly 2 Kilometers from the old town. It's a short taxi ride or you can ride the trolly for less then two Bosnian marks. Taxis are hard to come by. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Bristol Sarajevo

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel mit guten Service. Reichhaltiges Frühstück. Schönes Spa & Fitness. Hotel Parking für Sportwagen nicht geeignet, nicht zugänglich für tiefe Autos.