Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

大通りからも近い快適なホテル

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: 朝食ビュッフェがおいしい。品数も豊富。
Cons: 特にない
Location: ブルバニャ橋(徒歩10分)、旧市街(徒歩25分)
サラエボは空港からタクシー以外の移動手段がなく、初めてのボスニアでもあったため、渡航直前にエアポートシャトルが使えるこのホテルに変更しました。 シャトルの予約は別途ホテルと直接メールでやりとりをしたのですが、非常に丁寧でした。 ホテルからのお迎えはきっちり制服をきたドライバーで、車もホテルのきっちりしたもの。正直、ラフに一人旅をしている私には分不相応な感じでしたが、非常に快適な移動でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本の九州

サラエボの豪華ホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: 設備が豪華で快適
Cons: 駅からは少々歩く
Location: スナイパー通り
目抜き通りにある豪華なホテル。 中央駅からは少々歩く。 室内は近代的で、とても快適。 シャワーの水圧も申し分ない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hotel was much nicer then I expected. Very nice room and very clean. Food was excellent. The only negatives I could find was the process for checking in and out was bit laborious. There was no line and it took a pretty long time to check in/out compared to other hotels I've stayed at. This hotel is well staffed. My friend got yelled at for sitting on a chairs arm rest in the lobby. It was bery KGB like. That was a bit strange. The hotel is roughly 2 Kilometers from the old town. It's a short taxi ride or you can ride the trolly for less then two Bosnian marks. Taxis are hard to come by. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: I really liked how comfortable the room was. The pool and gym were not just well kept, but also very aesthetically pleasing. The staff is friendly too
Location: It is about a 20 minute walk away from the center of Sarajevo where the old city and main sightseeing is. A walk down the main road will get you there
The hotel was very nice overall and we had an extremely positive experience there. The staff was friendly, the facilities were very complete (there were various modern exercise machines in the gym, for example) and the space was pleasant and very well kept. The room itself was also spacious and comfortable, with a large bathroom. Aside from this, the food at breakfast was delicious, the hot chocolate is highly recommended (with whip cream).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Too short, so didn't get the chance to try the food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jorge from Miami, Florida USA

World-class hotel in Sarajevo

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
My second stay at the world-class Hotel Bristol Sarajevo and will stay here again. Excellent hotel overall, clean, modern, beautiful rooms, very nice lobby and restaurant. Staff is always friendly, polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ehab Ezzat Ali from Egypt Cairo

The most convenient hotel in Sarajevo

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel several times, although it is 4 stars hotel you can receive and enjoy the 5 stars service