Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mot sehr freundlichem Personal.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Es war toll. Kann es kaum abwarten wieder zurück zu Kommen.
5 out of 5
by khawla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sarajevo à vous de choisir

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier trop retiré du centre L'hôtel est sympa il faut de confession mulsilmane pour apprécier davantage Ceci n'enlève rien à la qualité du service et au pdj de bonne qualité et très bien servi
4 out of 5
by Prashant from Malaysia

Good Place for Business Visit

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for a business trip and spent 11 nights there. One of the nicer hotels I've been to. The staff were very pleasant. However, I found the pillows in the room rather uncomfortable. Had to stack 3 pillows under my head. Other than that, it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
by Pierre

Great place.... But too far

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel.... That doesn't serves alcohol, wicht is a downer when you are on vacation. This hotel is too far from downtown. Abour 3.5 kilo one way Pilows are too doft
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best of the Best! Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were so, so pleased with this hotel. Beautiful, comfortable bed and linens. A great massage by Amela in the spa. Fantastic breakfast, with fresh omelets available and most anything else you'd want for breakfast. Great wifi. We would return in a heartbeat. There is no reason to hesitate for a second...book it right now. You will be thrilled with this hotel. It has a solid 10 stars out of 5,,,,,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

All around very nice and great location.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, helpfulness, location.
Cons: The water pressure in the bathroom sink is extremely strong. My first time there it was nearly unbearable always getting my clothes wet. Small issue
Location: River walk to town, cafe and wine bar nearby, tram not far away, cheap taxi ride to old town.
Best to get a corp. rate to really enjoy :) BYOB however.
4 out of 5
by Marcus from Stockholm

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotel. Nothing extra
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

大通りからも近い快適なホテル

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: 朝食ビュッフェがおいしい。品数も豊富。
Cons: 特にない
Location: ブルバニャ橋(徒歩10分)、旧市街(徒歩25分)
サラエボは空港からタクシー以外の移動手段がなく、初めてのボスニアでもあったため、渡航直前にエアポートシャトルが使えるこのホテルに変更しました。 シャトルの予約は別途ホテルと直接メールでやりとりをしたのですが、非常に丁寧でした。 ホテルからのお迎えはきっちり制服をきたドライバーで、車もホテルのきっちりしたもの。正直、ラフに一人旅をしている私には分不相応な感じでしたが、非常に快適な移動でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本の九州

サラエボの豪華ホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: 設備が豪華で快適
Cons: 駅からは少々歩く
Location: スナイパー通り
目抜き通りにある豪華なホテル。 中央駅からは少々歩く。 室内は近代的で、とても快適。 シャワーの水圧も申し分ない。