Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

out of town but lots to see and do nearby

Posted Jun 26, 2015
big hotel with lots going on. Almost a mini entertainment area on your doorstep with bars,restaurants,shops and lots of locals to meet. At the end of a frequent tram line,easy to get into the centre..about 40 minutes. Near the airport and the Tunnel Museum. Room was big and well equipped,bathroom big with the most sophisticated shower I have seen. Wifi good,breakfast good too..almost too much choice..you might be sitting with netball,basketball or handball teams..it's that kind of place. Reception staff helpful and quick check in and check out. Would gladly use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Für den Preis topp.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Preis-/Leistung sehr gut. Das Zimmer war renoviert und modern eingerichtet. Die öffentlichen Bereiche teilweise etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Das Frühstück war 3-4. Zwischen den anderen Gästen beim Frühstück kam ich mir allerdings vor wie in einem islamistischen Ferienlager. Den Flughafen hört man, insbesondere bei geöffneten Fenster
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Nice river view ,close to everything

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The best thing that when they upgraded my room to apartment The staff are helpful Covered Parking availability was ok I enjoyed my staying
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a Welcome stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Not impress with this Hotel I did not get good service and the food was not that impressive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ORTA

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Odaların bir kısmı çok eskimiş vaziyette ve hangi odanın size verileceği şansa kalmış. Merkeze uzak. Personel iyi niyetli ve çalışkan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabriela from Panamá

Cerca del Aeropuerto.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Si quieren un hotel cerca al aeropuerto de Sarajevo esta es una buena opción.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Resimler ve Gercekler...

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Genel manada oteli malesef 4 yildizli olarak degerlendiremiyecgim. Sehre olan uzakligi, bina disindan gelen igrenc koku ve kahvalinin soguklugu ve siradanligi hotel hakkindaki memnuniyetsizliklerim. Havuz, sauna, hamam, fitnes salonu ve kafeteria (malesef sigara icmek serbest) ise daha positif degerlendiebilecegim alanlar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sabina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zeno from Norge

Ok hotell, ubekvemme senger

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet er helt ok, senger og puter veldig harde. Varmt på rommet uten aurcondition. Ellers rent og pent! God service og god frokost. Pluss for gratis transfer til flyplass!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Seno from Norge

Noe ukomfortabelt

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Jeg var på kurs på hotellet, så det var praktisk å bo der. Nabolaget er helt ok, med noen restauranter, cafeer, butikker og shoppingsenter, men det er noe langt fra sentrum, 12 km. Fin park i nærheten. God service og ok fasiliteter på hotellet. Bra frokost, hyggelig uteområdet. Sengene og putene var veldig harde! Rommet var altfor varmt og jeg kunne ikke sove med vinduet åpent pga vifteanlegg el som slo seg av og på hele natten. Intens kloakklukt til tider.