Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dimitry

Great little hotel with a wonderful staff.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
PROS: Great new building with a friendly staff, well organized rooms and amenities, personal parking space, breakfast included, and a complimentary drink. Wonderful view to the city from the hill. Our room (2nd floor) had a balcony facing the city. Great view! CONS: cleaning powder smell in our room, possibly after carpet cleaning. OVERALL: HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Djordje from Beograd

Good value for money

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel,with nice breakfast,secure parking and nice clean rooms. Excellent value for money. I don't think there is better hotel in Sarajevo in that price range. Verry polite and helpful personel and nice view from some rooms(not from mine :-(). I will allways when in Sarajevo stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dzenana from Sweden

Pansion Harmony

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed there for 10 days, amazing view from the balcony. Excellent service and it was clean everywere. I would recommend for everyone to stay here, it was not far away from the city center. And the taxi is cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by IA from UK

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
Good value for money. My only complaint is that my single room was very small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tapikka

Hyvä palvelu, good service!

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
Hotelli sijaitsee rinteessä varsinaisen kaupungin "yläpuolella". Hotels.com kartta antoi väärän sijainnin, mutta kyltitys eri puolilta kaupunkia oli erittäin hyvin järjestetty! Erittäin ystävällinen ja palvelualtis henkilökunta! Siistit huoneet! Koska paikka on keskustan ulkopuolella, on taksia kätevää käyttää, se on halpaa, vain n. 3,5 € suuntaansa Vanhaan Kaupunkiin. Voimme vilpittömästi suositella! Very nice and helpfull personel, clean and nice rooms. Absolutely worth of price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marc from Schweiz

sauber, sympathisch, empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
saubere, geräumige Zimmer, schönes Bad. Sympathischer Empfang und Service. Auf einer Anhöhe gelegen, schöne Aussicht, sehr ruhig. Pro Tag muss man jedoch mit 6-7 Euro Taxikosten (3-4 Euro pro Weg) rechnen, da das Hotel nicht ganz zentral gelegen ist und praktisch keine Parkplätze in der Innenstadt vorhanden sind. Dafür ist das eigene Auto in bester Sicherheit, weil es vor dem Hotel eingepfercht wird.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Norge from Norge

Flott service, veldig hyggelig betjening

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
Fantastisk hyggelig betjening som var blide og imøtekommende. Sjelden du finner maken i øst Europa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Veldig god mottakelse og service, litt usentralt

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
Etter ein del overnattinger på ulike 'pensjonat' rundtom på Balkan, var det forfriskande å komme til meir hotellaktige Pension Harmony. Samtidig gir velkomstdrink, tonen og servicen frå personalet eit meir personleg preg. Litt usentralt er det, men er ein fin gåtur langs elva til gamlebyen, og taxi som resepsjonen fikser for deg på fem minutt koster omlag 20 NOK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Moe from Canada

Nice hotel for a good price

Posted Jun 10, 2013
I found my stay comfortable...nice staff...the manager Tarek is a very pleasant man and always eager to help....his father is quite friendly too....the hotel is located on a hill and is perhaps 7 minutes by car to the center of town....taxis are not expensive in Sarajevo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by José L. JP from Madrid

El hotel perfecto por precio pero lejos del centro

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels
Buen hotel y perfecta amabilidad de su personal. Limpio y confortable con un buen desayuno que se paga a parte. El problema es que está lejos del centro y es necesario coche. Además, en el plano que te envía Hoteles.com para llegar su ubicación es totalmente errónea y lejos de la real y perdimos más de una hora en encontrar su paradero.