Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great place at the top of the hill, minutes from the Old Town by bus. Staff are friendly and the room is quiet and beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens

Perfectly Cleaned-More than Friendly Owner

Posted May 25, 2016
Great friendly Owner,Very clean rooms but a little bit small,average breakfast,loation 2,5 km from city center up to the hill
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fedja from Danmark

meget for pengene

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
meget fint familieejet hotel med meget engagerede medarbejdere. morgenmad buffet var en fin blanding af lokal mad.
4 out of 5
by Anna from espoo

Huippuhotelli edullisesti

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Todella kiva pieni hotelli, jossa palvelu oli ensiluokkaista. Sijainti ainoa miinus (kävely keskustasta oli aika rankka koska lähinnä ylämäkeä), mutta halvat taksit pelasti! Suosittelen lämpimästi!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

Residence moderno

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: La cortesia del personale e la qualità della prima colazione
Ottimo rapporto costo-prestazione,considerando che nel prezzo è inclusa anche la prima colazione. Bravo e simpatico il gestore di cui non ricordo il nome,con ottimo inglese e disponibiliàt a fornire tutte le informazioni necessarie. Purtroppo è molto lontana dalle zone di Sarajevo da visitare,il bus più vicino è a 800 metri,ma il taxi costa veramente poco ( 3-4 euro)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Lovely hotel with the best staff i ever have meet

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, the service was at the top level, we have a comfortable bed, and the feeling of the safety because of the staff was so kind.
Location: Well it lay on a top of the hill, but be aware you can get a taxi to city centre for only 3 euro (oneway).
The check in was nice, we get a warm welcome and a choice free drink (hot or cold) then we get some information abolut Sarajevo, the owner and his family was helpful all the way. You will probably get a nice service here, and just enjoy your stay.
4 out of 5
by bokyoung from 독일

서비스 좋은 가족비지니스 숙소

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
모텔같은 신축 건물이고 가족들이 운영하는 곳인데 굉장히 친절하고 서비스도 좋았어요. 건물도 쾌적하고 좋은편입니다. 사라예보 시내와는 거리가 다소 있지만 택시비가 비싼 편이 아니어서 택시타고 왔다갔다하기 편하고 택시도 알아서 잘 불러줬어요. 가격도 무난하고 서비스도 좋았고 추천할만 합니다.
5 out of 5
by Ole Martin from Drammen

Fantastic staff and hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
We have now stayed for a week and the staff are very service minded and very friendly. The rooms are beautiful old fashioned and the view over Sarajevo is fantastic. The breakfast is traditonal bosnian and very nice. Everything was very clean and tidy. It is clear that hygiene is important. price for accommodation is very cheap Norwegian perspective and we have no problem recommending Pansion Harmony if you are staying in Sarajevo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels