Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Nice safe area well maintained

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Location: Convenient to downtown Mobile via nearby I-165. Variety of restaurants nearby.
Well maintained appears to have been recently remodeled. Friendly helpful staff. Fantastic value. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

We had to unclog our toilet..

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Spacious room and comfort beds
Cons: Showers update
It's a nice hotel with comfort beds and spacious rooms. Nice breakfast, helpful staff at the breakfast area. We had to unclog our toilet at 1 am by ourselves... the lady that works at night is so impolite.. don't expect a smile! If we wanted to sleep in a non-smoking room we had to pay MORE.. that's ridiculous for me Overall I would stay there again on my way to Texas because it's right next to the highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Convenient for our needs

Posted Dec 25, 2015
We needed an overnight stay for a sports event in Mobile. Hotel was perfect. A/C did not work in the room when we got there. Hotel staff was quick and efficient in fixing the problem. Staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice for a one night stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: It's close to the highway. The beds are comfortable.
Cons: Friendliness of the staff
Location: Walmart, Pizaa, chinese food nearby
We chose this hotel because it's close to the highway and had good reviews. We arrived about 8pm and the lady which was working night shift was so unpleasant - no smile, talking like a robot. We parked in front of the building and after we checked in she asked " Is this your car? You are gonna move it right?" with this poker face, didn't sound good at all. Of course we are going to park at some parking spot.. The lady at check out was nice and friendly. I like that they had nice breakfast. The beds are big and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well maintained and clean rooms!!

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Staff was great very polite. Room was very clean and the bed was quite comfy! I come down to Mobile a lot and this will be my hotel of choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Preis / Leistung sehr gut, sehr freundliches Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

very nice hotel close to I65

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Very Clean and location to I65
Cons: nothing needs improvement
Location: Good location close to I65
We were needing a place to stay on our way to Biloxi and this Best Western hotel was one of the nicest Best Westerns that we have stayed in!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Somer from Gonzales

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The pillows on the bed were horrible the size of a throw pillow. The shower curtain wasn't long enough so while taking a shower the bathroom floor got soaking wet. We had to ask for our towels when we first arrived and got attitude from the front desk when we did. We stayed here for Spartan race we were racing in. The floors were not cleaned up the next day after the race throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnnie from Louisiana

Home away from home

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome,very quiet,very convenient for restaurants, fast food and shopping all within a few miles, A great location, and the beautiful beautiful hotel