Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Valley, Alabama

Served a need

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Nice room. Friendly staff. Free breakfast.
Cons: Slower elevator than I'm used to.
Location: There's a seafood restaurant within walking distance that was pretty good. We were there for only one night so we have limited info for the area.
We stayed one night. Nice king suite. Free breakfast so there are no complaints there. Desk staff was friendly. Right up the road from the University of Mobile. Less than 10 miles from Mobile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Close to the wedding

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Everyone was friendly and courteous and made sure all our needs were met. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within walking of a few restaurants

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The staff could not be better nice professional attitude with a smile especially Natalie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for night stays.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Overall nice experience. Really, cant imagine better place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel you can walk to the restaurants.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I was in Saraland for business and I always stay at BW. The staff are very courteous and professional but mostly friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Comfortable stay, perfect location and convenient

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We found the hotel last minute and was not disappointed great location , not too far off interstate so we were able just to get back on to continue our travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

safe haven.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Clean, safe and quiet. Nice place to stay. I will use again😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile

No pool

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The pool was out of order and that's the reason I chose this hotel because of the inside pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Alabama

My Room was occupied .

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The first room they gave me wasn't cleaned when the guest checked out . The Continental breakfast was nothing to get exited about . The desk manager charged my Sister for a 2nd room that I had reserved and prepaid which created a mess to straighten out . They also gave her a key card to the room that I already had which could have created a security issue. Overall I would stay at another hotel on my next trip down .
4 out of 5
by CHARLOTTE

Not a bad stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for a night on the way to Texas not bad at all. Convenient to the interstate