Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Stayed here for a night .. so it wasn't too bad but we had to change rooms because our toilet did not flush. Wish there was more washers and dryers,, they only have one of each.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Not what we expected

Posted Jul 16, 2016
First room was really filthy with bugs on bed, asked for another room. This one was a little cleaner, but still smelled, and bathroom was not the cleanest. Walls were chipped and dirty, beds uncomfortable. Desk staff tried to help, but didn't have anything better to offer us. Breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop when passing through

Posted May 17, 2016
The place is very clean and the staff is very nice to work with. There are quite a bit of food options to pick from so don't be afraid to show up hungry when you check in. There are good places close.
3 out of 5
by Angela from Mobile, Alabama

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine but the reason I chose to stay here was because I was if don't the conference room. I was quoted one thing on the price of the conference room, then I charged something different. I called in another time to see what it would cost, and they told me a different price again. I feel like they charge what they want to win they want. I will not stay here again nor will I recommend anyone use their meeting room because they are not consistent in their pricing.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
All was good except I was double charged.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from College Station

Basic, no frills stay with good service

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I'm just not terribly impressed by this chain. You notice all the little things like a bed that is less than 18 inches from the A/C unit, unfinished sheet rock around the A/C unit, TV was cheap and had a handful of channels all in standard definition which was a step back in time. Had to go down to the front desk to ask for sofa bedding instead of having it in the closet. Breakfast service was great but had to ask for more of items an hour and a half before it closed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcia from Washington, DC

Good place to lay your head.

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, spacious and comfortable. It is priced just right for a couple of nights stay, especially if you are just looking for somewhere to sleep. There is not much to do near the hotel but it is conveniently located off the interstate. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by sandra

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Did not like having to give my credit card at check in, after I had already pre-pain for the room online.