Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it's a matter of taste

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was fine - its the restaurant that pulls the rating down. Breakfast is terrible. Easy on and off I-65.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room and common areas were clean and comfortable. Pull out bed was very uncomfortable. The staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

Nice stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay for my daughter's interview for school at USA. Comfortable, Close, and had breakfast. The hot shower was awesome!!
4 out of 5
by Brooke

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The stay for one night was great and everything was clean, tidy, and spacious. The only problem was that I had no shower curtain and had to request housekeeping to bring one. THe housekeeper did so no problem, but a shower curtain is kind of important to supply each time the room is cleaned.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Large rooms easy for a family to spread out

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling home from vacation and needed a place near the highway. Large room and close to restaurants. Very nice!
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a beautiful room. The bed was so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Clean room, nice location, quiet place and safe place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved cleanliness and space

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in was fast. My youngest fell asleep in the chair but the desk clerk stayed with him while I got our things from the car. i really appreciated his thoughtfulness.