Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Jamestown NC

Easy stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quick one night stay. Toilet kept turning on. Front desk moved us quickly to a good room Very friendly. Exceptional willingness to make it a good trip. Standard continental breakfast, free Wifi and free parking made it an easy in and out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Stayed here for a night .. so it wasn't too bad but we had to change rooms because our toilet did not flush. Wish there was more washers and dryers,, they only have one of each.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at the Country Inn & Suites instead

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
This Comfort Suites hotel is okay. It does not deserve the 4.3 rating it had when I booked a room. I stayed at the Country Inn & Suites next door the week before and found it nicer for less cost. I'll stay at the Country Inn & Suites over the Comfort Suites the next time I am in town. Comfort Suites review: The check-in clerk was very friendly; he was the best part of the visit. He offered a late checkout to me since I checked in to the hotel so late. The room felt run down. It had a sofa bed but the frame was broken and the mattress springs were very uncomfortable. Breakfast was offered until 9am and the lady running the breakfast area removed all the food promptly at 9am even though my family and others were still getting food. The front desk clerk even helped take down the food stations; it seemed they were in a hurry to stop feeding the guests. My wife was very upset by the experience. Overall, this hotel will not get my business again. We'll stay at the Country Inn & Suites instead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was quite friendly. The cleaning staff greet me in the hallways. The front desk staff was very helpful. I really enjoyed the accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was advertised at all! Don't waste your $

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Glad my stay was for only one night. It was very small to be called a suite. The room was hot when we arrived and the air conditioner was not cooling well at all. The bed was not all that comfortable. The pillows were square and not standard bed pillows which did not make for a great night's sleep. The water pressure in the shower was awful! It was like trying to shower in a sprinkler. The "so=called" breakfast buffet was just a deluxe continental breakfast because it did include a couple of hot items. A hotel shouldn't advertise that it has a breakfast buffet if, it truly does not! The room was clean but that is the best thing I can say about it. Overall, I felt like this room was way less than advertised and, I would love some of my money back!
5 out of 5
by Marcia from Springdale

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was very impressed with the hotel overall. My only minor complaint was when I called the desk for linens for the hide-a-bed, they asked me to come downstairs to get everything instead of delivering it to the room. The bed was extremely comfortable and I loved the 24 hour coffee bar! I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Not what we expected

Posted Jul 16, 2016
First room was really filthy with bugs on bed, asked for another room. This one was a little cleaner, but still smelled, and bathroom was not the cleanest. Walls were chipped and dirty, beds uncomfortable. Desk staff tried to help, but didn't have anything better to offer us. Breakfast was OK.