Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Large rooms easy for a family to spread out

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling home from vacation and needed a place near the highway. Large room and close to restaurants. Very nice!
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a beautiful room. The bed was so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Clean room, nice location, quiet place and safe place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved cleanliness and space

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in was fast. My youngest fell asleep in the chair but the desk clerk stayed with him while I got our things from the car. i really appreciated his thoughtfulness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The location was very convenient, staff courteous and the kind lady in the breakfast area allowed us to eat although we arrived at closing time. My only complaint was that had booked for five of us. The sofa bed was dirty inside and springs wouldn't hold my granddaughter who is only 8. Please check your bed sofas. Some need replacing.
4 out of 5
by vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Jamestown NC

Easy stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quick one night stay. Toilet kept turning on. Front desk moved us quickly to a good room Very friendly. Exceptional willingness to make it a good trip. Standard continental breakfast, free Wifi and free parking made it an easy in and out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Stayed here for a night .. so it wasn't too bad but we had to change rooms because our toilet did not flush. Wish there was more washers and dryers,, they only have one of each.