Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice hotel. Need bigger signs on highway. Hard to find after getting off interstate because it's located behind other hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
This chain of country inn suites is undergoing some renovations. Too much going on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saraland, Alabama

Very Nice Hotel. Loved staying with you.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable. Staff was excellent. Easy access to my job.
Cons: Keep the rates affordable for extended stay workers.
I have no complaints except 2. Rates kept increasing so I had to move to another hotel because I couldn't afford the new rates. Our microwave broke and they never replaced it after asking daily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Alf, Hotel Management
Thank you for the stars!! Please check with the front desk concerning rates we are able to stabilize long term guests. The front desk is available 24 hours a day to assist you with any issues concerning your stay. The microwave was replaced prior to your departure. Thank you for the staff and property mentions. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Convient to highway. Restraunts close.thats all I care to say. Now accept it and go away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Alf, Hotel Management
Thank you for the stars!! We look forward to your next stay with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Pitt stop

Posted Oct 31, 2017
It was a late check in after a family funeral and they put us by the elevator and ice machine to be woke up all night. The tub drain was broken and the staff seemed more concerned with being comfortable on the couch in the lobby gossiping than on customers. It was a bad stay and not what we expected being reward members
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Alf, Hotel Management
Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and sincerely apologize for the noise issue’s from both elevator and the ice machine. After a complete review of our cameras the group on the couches we actually a work crew from a fast food opening team. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
They originally gave us a room not ready for occupancy but it was quickly ratified. Breakfast was really good and the staff in this area were exceptional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by ALF, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy, in the beginning but so thankful we were provide you the great guest experience you deserve. Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The room was nice and big and the bed was super comfy. Great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by ALF, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. I sincerely appreciate your room and bed mentions. We look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME!!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I have really enjoyed staying here. The only thing is the microwave quit working and I could never get them to replace it even though they said they would. Also price kept increasing each week so i ended up having to move to another hotel for my next weeks stay. Would have loved to stay but the increase was just way to much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I sincerely apologize For the micro wave issue we did replace it before you checked out. My best advice when staying over is to check with the front desk for a great rate. Our front desk is available 24 hours a day, and ready to assist you with any issue during your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ALWAYS A PERFECT EXPERIENCE

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The staff is wonderful. They’re always polite and very much professional. The rooms are always cleaned to perfection the breakfast is always good. The breakfast attendant is also nice. I’ve never had a bad experience here I love it every time I stay. ALL 10s
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Samantha, Thank you for the kind review, a heartfelt thanks for the wonderful staff and property mentions. We enjoy having you as our guest, and are thrilled you had a perfect 10 experience with us. We look forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
For a cheaper hotel, this was a nice place. The carpet in our room was nasty, but aside from that, it was worth the money. Hotel staff was super nice and my son had a blast in the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by AF, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. The carpet has been thoroughly cleaned, we are in process of remodeling our rooms, and replacing the carpet. Thank you for the staff and property mentions. We enjoyed having you as our guest. We look forward to your next visit.