Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Not too bad, good location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pool looked bigger in pics, its actually tiny. Carpets need to be replaced asap, it makes it look dingy and very old in rooms and hallways. Breakfast was a bit salty every day, the sausage and potatos, everything else was good, waffles yummy. It was the most inexpensive hotel we found for a week stay near Mobile, had good location, free parking, free wifi and free hot breakfast. Would book again. Bed was comfy. Staff was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: The breakfast: a better fruit selection, eggs that didn't look like rubber toys, oatmeal that was decently cooked, not oat flakes suspended in water.
A very pleasant stay in a clean, comfortable, convenient small motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jasper, AL

Nice Hotel and the Price was right

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness.
Cons: The soundproofing between floors and rooms. The floor above either had kids jumping around or they were giving clogging lessons up there.
Location: It was around nice eating places and centralized for the business I had. It's about 45 min from Dauphin Island.
This was a great hotel, possibly the best pillows I have ever slept on. The soundproofing could use a little work though. Breakfast was one of the best, cleanliness was second to none.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile Alamaba

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Staff is nice, sort of a oil smell on elevator breakfast was awesome rooms were clean. This is a good hotel and I would use it again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of hotel and friendly staff.
Location: Saraland, Al. Mobile, Al
Wonderful stay Hotel is very clean and staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Good breakfast for a hotel, and rooms are pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Nice hotel for the price. Free breakfast was ok.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel was nice for the price. We checked in late and were greeted by a friendly host. Room was clean. Beds comfortable. A/c worked great. Refrigerator in the room. Breakfast was ok. Waffle maker oatmeal. Hard cooked sunny side eggs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niceville, Fl

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Cons: By 8 AM when we came down for breakfast, there was no 'real' coffee and several empty roll and bagel trays.
We had a comfortable stay..............................................................................
5 out of 5
by Ashly N.

One night stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The hot tub was a plus. My children enjoyed the pool and the French Toast for breakfast. Thank you for a wonderful overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by Amy Beth

Room was nice, but breakfast was lacking

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast wasn't very good. The waitstaff came late, dressed unprofessional, and struggled to get the food out. Breads were stale and dry.