Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
On behalf of the staff and management we would like to thank you for taking the time to rate us regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by Floyd from Charleston

Don't stay there

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Winfield was down. No fridge, no microwave, table leg broken, room had not been cleaned and dusted in years. Carpet was filthy. Tv remote didn't work well
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
On behalf of the staff and management we would like to apologize for not meeting your exoectations.
3 out of 5
by beverly from Birmingham

Bedtime

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
A place to sleep for over night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Birmingham

It's a hotel. Nothing fancy

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was in Saraland for a Spartan race. I dedcided to stay here, due to the close location. I got a free shuttle to the race, so saved on the parking. Room was as expected. TV, microwave, fridge all worked. Could use an update, I had to unplug a lamp to get all of my devices charged. These days, places need to have more power outlets. It's good if you are just passing through for a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us.I apologize for not having enough charge stations and I assure you that is something we are currently working on. We hope to see you next year for the Spartan run.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Pflugerville

Return stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
On behalf of the management and staff we would like to thank you for rating your stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was pleasant. Room was filthy. Carpet around air-conditioning was wet from leaking. Bed had sent in in it. Walls had holes in them and to let seat fell off.
1 out of 5
by CHARLES from memphis tn

Will not stay here again.

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room had several issues. The comforter on the bed had cigarette burns, the bathroom knob was about to fall off, there was what looked like black mold growing above the mirror, the tv remote was missing a number, the tables and bathroom counter didnt look like it had been wiped down in a while, the shower head flowed out in 1 stream like a garden hose , and the other room I had rented was missing the smoke detector.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty rooms

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled bad. overall dirty room that needs renovation. Wont be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bedsheets had not been changed from previous occupants, floor was not vacuumed, many of the lights did not work until we plugged them in, would not stay here again.