Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa

Nice rooms and friendly staff.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I enjoyed the hotel and the staff. However, I booked the reservation with Expedia on 7/31 and when I made it to the hotel there wasn't a reservation for me. I had to pay more for the room and had to get one bed instead of double beds. I was not pleased about that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saraland, AL

Bathroom

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The bathroom was not very clean around the toilet. There was no housekeeping on the ground at that hour for check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was very pleased with the hotel. It was clean and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, hotel is conveniently close to I-65. It met my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Exceptional hotel and staff.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Wonderful location and friendly staff.
Location: Easy access to various restaurant and to Mobile.
I could not have asked for a more enjoyable experience. Everybody went above and beyond their duty to offer assistance whenever and whereever needed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald from Decatur

Disappointing

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful, which was great because we had to ask for assistance several times. The hotel was full which might account for some of the inconveniences. Room one the heat didn't work. While we were gone, it was fixed and set on 100 degrees. Really. When we returned we had to air out the stifling room. Not fun late at night. Room two, refrigerator didn't work, fixed; only had one cheap straight chair to sit in, tolerable. Then the key system quit working and each time we went out we had to visit the desk, even have a staff member go back up with us. Finally, the last night we were able to move to another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, spacious room. Beautiful lobby. Excellent hot breakfast. Very nice staff! They were so engaging and kind we thought that one of the families they were talking to were their own family - but after they left they said what a nice family they were and it was clear they were just guests at the hotel with whom they were being friendly. Great experience for all of us.