Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dalton, GA

Extremely Disappointing

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Hallways and elevators smelled like stale cigarettes and body odor. Staff checked me into a dirty room. Went back for a new room and this room was dirty too. I never would have expected this from a holiday inn express
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saraland Alabama

Close to my sister's place,

Posted Oct 17, 2017
great stay, would stay again, staff was very pleasant.. and very clean.. My husband and I really enjoyed our visit to Saraland Alabama...My sister wedding was as wonderful as the room we stayed in thank you all for all that yall do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale FL

Hurricane Irma evacuation

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The staff was wonderful. Very accommodating and helpful. Were able to get my parents a room after cancellations when there were no rooms left in the city due to hurricane Irma. Worked with churches in the area to arrange picnic dinners and activities. Very kind in a very anxious time for us. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Henrietta

Lovely and comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very niece and comfortable enjoyed the over night stay. They really need to clean the carpet in the hallway smelled terrible. Staff was very accommodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by virginia

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great place! We will be back
5 out of 5
by SHAWN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margie

Relaxing

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice,clean hotel with a wonderful heated pool. Service was very good. Nearby shopping and restaurants. Easy access to interstate. Would recommend staying here. Will certainly come back here,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evergreen, AL

Perfect location to enjoy Mobile

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: NOTHING....unless they could have stopped the rain :-)
Perfect location for enjoying Mobile and the University of Mobile!!