Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Clean, friendly and quiet. Breakfast was good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, MS

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Hotel was very clean, and in a great location.
Cons: Front desk service.
Location: Location was great, close to everything.
Requested a room with the tub but did not get it. Spoke to the front desk clerk about it with no help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Close to a lot of areas
Cons: Nothing
Location: By interstate 65 and close too a lot of restaurants
Great accommodations , good location , and awesome breakfast too. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and welcoming

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Rare to see employees take such pride in hotel standards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Hotel was a great location for my needs. Excellent room. Very clean. Staff was great. My only wish would have been for them to have a pantry for items to purchase, i.e. Snacks, drinks, wine, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Thanks c u next time . Enjoyed my two nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were all very pleasant and friendly.
Location: we went to the USS Alabama, Bellingrath gardens, Bell Air mall and visit family.
Checked in on a Friday, able to get in before 3pm check in and although outside of the room was a little loud with people that evening it was a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Friendswood

Overcharged 4 times

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Used my point when booking but hotel charged my wife at check out. expedia said hotel would refund. Hotel charged three more times total of >$1,000. Hotel said the mgr would fix it next day but did not. Wife had.to call again. We should not have to do that. Do not recommend it and won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NV

Impressive!!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Very clean. Super comfy bed and pillows. Free direct TV with ALL the movie channels. (nice touch) I never eat breakfast at hotels because they ALL SUCK! But, the coffee (in lobby) was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pleasant experience from check in to check out. Clean facility.