Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location off I-65

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Well started off dicey due to no sign on the property, almost passed it coming off the expressway. However it is going through a name transition and has been renovated (although the elevator still needs some work). The room was nicely renovated and had a flat screen tv, refrigerator and microwave. The only problem was the tub was slow draining but I forgot to tell the service desk when I left out Saturday morning for the Spartan Race. Had to deal with it Saturday night, did remember to tell them Sunday when I checked out. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good too was some variety. Overall was a nice property and would stay there again if I was in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a spartan race. It was okay, but tv didn't work, and hot water was not functioning. Cheap stay for the weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La Plaz stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was absolutely perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some plus some minus

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The pillows were too small. The water tasted horrible- a warning at check-in would have been nice. The elevators worked part of the time. However the staff was very friendly. The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean ,great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Bang For Your Buck$$

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel rate was great. The beds where really comfortable. The free breakfast with omelet's, hot waffels, bacon/sausage and fresh fruit and more was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were evacuating from Jax for Hurricane Matthew. This was the closest vacancy we could find. Being that it apparently transitioned from being a Hampton (our favorite) and was still pretty much operated like one, it was a nice stay. We had some kids next door the last night that were quite rowdy. Other than that, it wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay all around and great location.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels