Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just a hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nothing special. Won't stay there again. Dirty. Shampoo smelled awful. Towels smelled burned. I hope the sheets were clean. Strange stains in strange places. Shower didn't appear very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, not so good breakfast

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Easy to get to and pretty good accommodations. Breakfast was under par
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Alabama

Nice 3 day stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Staff is very friendly, room was daily thoroughly cleaned, very quite. Will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Most polite staff.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
All staff had a positive attitude from the front desk clerk to the housekeeping staff. They all greeted me with a smile and manners. I would recommend this facility to all of my friends and colleagues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The hallways smell like somebody has been smoking for years. The room smells moggy and moldy. My sheets were so disgusting they had this yellowish color...and the cherry on top, extremely uncomfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Comfortable room, front desk was quick and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesse from Julie Tucker from Lexington, Texas

Florida Move

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were moving from Florida to Texas with 4 dogs, 2 cats,1 4 year old, 1 4 month old and 3 adults. The stay was flawless and the staff was wonderful. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Allan from Birmingham, AL

nice stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
courteous staff, convenient location, clean room. what more do you need?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel bom

Posted Aug 29, 2016
quando cheguei para fazer check in, a recepcionista não localizava minha reserva, ou melhor a reserva q ela tinha não correspondia com a minha. Tive q ligar p expedia para resolver, isso demorou uns 20 minutos. ela viu um outro sobrenome parecido com o meu e fez confusão . Nisso fiquei esperando ela resolver e eu tive que ir no sistema, ver que o sobrenome não era meu, mas meu sobrenome estava na reserva acima. Praticamente eu tive que resolver isso para ela