Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Peyton

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed, the room was run down, most metal surfaces had rust and traces of mildew. And always a musty smell throughout. Was ok for what it was. Would I recommend or stay again? Sorry but no.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houma, La

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The hotel has had some renovations recently. It is comfortable, clean, and reasonably priced. This was my second stay at this hotel and I plan to stay there again when I return to visit my family in the area.
4 out of 5
by Travelguy

Good for price

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Location is good for this hotel. The breakfast selection was good also. Staff very helpful. Room was okay but dusty. Unfortunately hotel cleaning staff went through bags...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Staff were courteous and close to market.I will see my self staying here again.
3 out of 5
by Randall from rainsville

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 star room,clean enough Comfortable bed, wifi slow Good breakfast, good service 3 star overall ,hotel showing its age a bit
1 out of 5
by Tammara from Dallas

Horrible , dirty

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was dirty hairs on sink and in tub/shower very nasty will not stay again
3 out of 5
by Bjarke Kofod from Tønder, Danmark

Tilstrækkeligt

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fint til prisen. Ikke prangende men havde hvad det skulle. Morgenmaden var fin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tangot2

Good clean room

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was just fine. It would have been nice it the morning receptionist would have been a little more interested when I reported the light above the sink was out. Not a deal breaker and didn't detract from our stay but still....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
1 of my rooms was filthy!! Ceiling had black filth hanging smelled very bad!!