Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The whole trip was great. The room was excellent.
3 out of 5
by Peyton

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed, the room was run down, most metal surfaces had rust and traces of mildew. And always a musty smell throughout. Was ok for what it was. Would I recommend or stay again? Sorry but no.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma, La

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The hotel has had some renovations recently. It is comfortable, clean, and reasonably priced. This was my second stay at this hotel and I plan to stay there again when I return to visit my family in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Travelguy

Good for price

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Location is good for this hotel. The breakfast selection was good also. Staff very helpful. Room was okay but dusty. Unfortunately hotel cleaning staff went through bags...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Staff were courteous and close to market.I will see my self staying here again.
3 out of 5
by Randall from rainsville

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 star room,clean enough Comfortable bed, wifi slow Good breakfast, good service 3 star overall ,hotel showing its age a bit
1 out of 5
by Tammara from Dallas

Horrible , dirty

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was dirty hairs on sink and in tub/shower very nasty will not stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tangot2

Good clean room

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was just fine. It would have been nice it the morning receptionist would have been a little more interested when I reported the light above the sink was out. Not a deal breaker and didn't detract from our stay but still....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
1 of my rooms was filthy!! Ceiling had black filth hanging smelled very bad!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The bed was comfortable. The room was fairly clean. The bathroom on the other hand was the pits. There was some kind of oil based stain smeared all over the shower walls. The floor looked like there was a blood stain on it. The tub didn't drain properly. I had to turn the shower off, lather up and then turn the shower back on. If I hadn't done that i wld have been knee deep in water. I will choose my hotels more wisely from now on.