Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and convenient.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and convenient.
Cons: Breakfast could have been a bit better. Biscuts were hard and cold, coffee containers were mostly empty, cold and weak. They seem to be trying to d
Clean, quiet and convenient. Breakfast could have been a bit better. Biscuts were hard and cold, coffee containers were mostly empty, cold and weak. They seem to be trying to do a good job but just need to be more enthusiastic about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Fast check in ; staff polite I will stay with the hotel next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Denver

Sarasota

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and the service was excellent. My room was always clean and made up when I came back in the evening.
Cons: The stairwells smelled like wet dogs and were pretty nasty. The snacks in the lobby could have been better, with some healthier or nicer choices.
Location: Location was not an issue for me
5 Night stay, easy schedule with two or three hours each morning and evening in the room. Very pleasant bathroom, comfy bed and plenty of storage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

It was a nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The hotel was close to the beach and other tourist attractions in the area. It was centrally located to everything. The breakfast was great. It was very clean and the staff was so polite and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neenah WI

We would go again.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: We did have ants in our room.
Location: Sarasota FL a ton of beaches were very close by
It was our first family Christmas trip to Florida. We had a amazing time. Thank you for your great hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would stay again, very friendly staff, going throu

Posted Nov 17, 2015
would stay again, very friendly staff, going through some remodeling, but no inconvenience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARILYN from NH

Gloomy colors, needs interior decorator.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I did not enjoy my stay and I guess mostly due to ambiance...It had the feel of a low quality hotel even tho it isn't. Mostly due to appearance, decor was odd, not inviting or upscale...lots of brown, caramel and turquoise...not an eye pleasing combination. A rather dark, gloomy feel....not bright and uplifting. They need an interior decorator (and exterior colors could be improved also!) to bring this place to life. Staff was fine. Breakfast was good/above average. Our room with king-sized bed was roomy, comfortable. Very good linens and towels. Nice bathroom: hot water, good water pressure, clean, updated. Small refrigerator and micro wave, nicely arranged out of sight of bedroom area. So it comes down to: I wouldn't stay here again due to the colors, not a "feel good" experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brandi from Tampa

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Sebring

Excellent motel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Sellitti's, excellent service, delicious breakfast hot and cold, and overall and excellence day