Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was nice for the price. We generally stay in much pricier hotels so when I had to book a last minute room, there weren't many to choose from. (Due to the huge event in the area) I was shocked when we went in our room, because it was actually pretty nice. The only thing that bothered me was the very strong bleach smell. Obviously, they had just cleaned the room, which was good to know. I just wish the scent wasn't so strong. We encountered three different staff members and all were extremely sweet! The first offered assistance in finding things to do the first night. He recommended a restaurant called SandBar on Anna Maria Island. We went and had the most amazing dinner and experience with a beautiful sunset to boot. We truly appreciated his recommendation! The second night our room key didn't work, but the clerk was quick to get us a new one and apologized many times for the issue! The last clerk was amazingly sweet as I checked out! Overall, it was a great experience and I won't hesitate to stay in an Americas Best Value Inn again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two days stop

Posted Jun 15, 2016
For us those two days was a good experience. Clean, comfortable, easygoing..... Good deal and good please to stay in a road stop.
4 out of 5
by REBECCA from West palm Beach Fl

Great Value/Nice Staff

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
What will stand out to us about our stay was how nice the staff was. The hotel is not a 5 star hotel but the staff and the price was great. Our needs were a place to shower and sleep and the rest of the time we were out. That is why the price was great compared to what the big chain hotels are charging today. We would go back to this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by RUTH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Spijkenisse

Best value

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Really best value! Friendly reception, good room enough to eat and shop close by. The only small drawback was that the breakfast does not have tables so you are obligated to eat in your room or car, not really a problem but we would have liked some tables.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen lugar!!!!!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Cumple de sobra con lo que se espera. Las habitaciones son grandes y limpias. El wifi perfecto, aparcamiento gratuito y al lado de la habitación. Lo único flojo es el desayuno y te lo tienes que llevar a la habitación. Muchas opciones para cenar al lado. Lo recomiendo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
There were lots of ants running around near the sink, and tables. There was a Roach running around at night on the refrigerator, that crawled inside a Crack of the fridge and still lives there. It looked like they painted over some mold on the ceiling. There were stacks of old worn out mattress with stains and discolorations in the parking lot. One of the bath towels looked dirty, and they just reused it without giving it a wash. The guy from India could be a bit nicer. He made me feel like I was doing something wrong when I asked to stay for another night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reston, VA

Great value hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Overall clean and well kept. The room did not smell funky like so many hotel rooms do.
Cons: Only thing I didn't like were the pillows. They were so thin I had to stack stack three up and that almost made one firm pillow, but really not a prob
Location: Location is super convenient. There is a Sonny's BBQ, Starbucks and a McDonald's basically next door. Lots of gas stations and even a Super Walt-Mart
It's a no-frills hotel but staff was friendly, property and room were well kept, clean and quiet. A fine place to stay for the price. I've definitely paid more for places that were not as well kept as this hotel. The pool is also basic but has some nice seating to relax and have a drink in the late afternoon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Good value. I would stay again. Aok. That's really about all I have to say at this time. Go Cardinals!!