Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Good for the price!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Room had been updated so it was nice. We would have liked more water pressure in the shower & the outside public areas needed to be cleaned & old drywall laying outside hallway removed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't judge a book

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean rooms and quiet.
Cons: No coffee pots in the rooms.
Thought I was booking the same hotel I stayed in last time I came to town. It definitely wasn't the same one, looked kinda scary for just my daughter and I to stay in and was definitely surprised. Safe, quiet and very comfortable. Cleaning staff was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel was okay. It was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very basic motel with tiny rooms convenient for quick sleepover. For some reason motels in this area are overpriced. - positive: price, clean - negative: small, old A/C / carpet smell, breakfest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, Fl.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean room. PLUS even had smoking rooms. Friendly staff, would stay again.
Cons: Put a coffee pot in the rooms, that's the only thing I didn't like.
Location: Has plenty to do , museums, observatory, and aquariums to go to, plus more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: staff cleanliness
Cons: remodel the building, and have a breakfast area rather than the small reception without tables and chairs to sit.
Bad first impression. We wanted to use the pool but when we saw it in the middle of the parking lot, we quickly changed our minds. We were very disappointed by the appearance of the building and expected the worst but were positively surprised by the cleaniness of the room. The staff is great; really helpful and friendly. We would give the hotel facilities/condition a 2.5 star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake City

Good value for the price.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay while traveling for work in large vehicle. Easy to walk to restaurants & easy access to interstate. Friendly staff in office. Older but well maintained building. Some other motels in area seemed to have sketchy people nearby, but didn't see that here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come and see us again the next time you are in Bradenton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Das Motel liegt etwas abgelegen aber war sehr sauber und schön
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Cheap, clean place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The price, location, and bed.
Cons: The breakfast could be better - the prepackaged danish weren't very good.
Location: Near the highway, off the exit for Bradenton and beaches.
We checked in late after a very long day of work. The desk staff was very pleasant, and checkin was possibly the easiest hotel check in ever. Room was clean and neat, everything worked and the bed was comfortable. There was a cute little bag of popcorn and oreos from the hotel. Bathroom was clean and well stocked. Overall, it was a perfect place to stay while working in the area.