Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: staff cleanliness
Cons: remodel the building, and have a breakfast area rather than the small reception without tables and chairs to sit.
Bad first impression. We wanted to use the pool but when we saw it in the middle of the parking lot, we quickly changed our minds. We were very disappointed by the appearance of the building and expected the worst but were positively surprised by the cleaniness of the room. The staff is great; really helpful and friendly. We would give the hotel facilities/condition a 2.5 star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Das Motel liegt etwas abgelegen aber war sehr sauber und schön
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Cheap, clean place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The price, location, and bed.
Cons: The breakfast could be better - the prepackaged danish weren't very good.
Location: Near the highway, off the exit for Bradenton and beaches.
We checked in late after a very long day of work. The desk staff was very pleasant, and checkin was possibly the easiest hotel check in ever. Room was clean and neat, everything worked and the bed was comfortable. There was a cute little bag of popcorn and oreos from the hotel. Bathroom was clean and well stocked. Overall, it was a perfect place to stay while working in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice quick road stop

Posted Aug 29, 2016
My wife and I spent the night there and was quiet and comfortable and the price was completely affordable. It was a good one and we expect to have many more since is a good place to stop and rest when traveling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was nice for the price. We generally stay in much pricier hotels so when I had to book a last minute room, there weren't many to choose from. (Due to the huge event in the area) I was shocked when we went in our room, because it was actually pretty nice. The only thing that bothered me was the very strong bleach smell. Obviously, they had just cleaned the room, which was good to know. I just wish the scent wasn't so strong. We encountered three different staff members and all were extremely sweet! The first offered assistance in finding things to do the first night. He recommended a restaurant called SandBar on Anna Maria Island. We went and had the most amazing dinner and experience with a beautiful sunset to boot. We truly appreciated his recommendation! The second night our room key didn't work, but the clerk was quick to get us a new one and apologized many times for the issue! The last clerk was amazingly sweet as I checked out! Overall, it was a great experience and I won't hesitate to stay in an Americas Best Value Inn again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two days stop

Posted Jun 15, 2016
For us those two days was a good experience. Clean, comfortable, easygoing..... Good deal and good please to stay in a road stop.
4 out of 5
by Honzus from Czech republic

Good but with some space for improvements

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good accomodation in Bradeton, good service and clean rooms. There are two major points which should be improved in my point of view. Breakfast is very limited, only sweet bakery, banana and coffee. I very missed soft drinks or just water and some salty food. The second thing which should be improved is that the motel needs some repairs. Overall it is OK, but for the same or lower price I ecperienced better services.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT A GOOD HOTEL

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
there was spiders in my room! it was nothing like the pictures! the tv wasnt working! the neighbors were very creepy!
1 out of 5
by Aleta

Worst place ever

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I booked two rooms for our family. They refused to give us rooms close to each other. Rooms were on opposite sides of hotel. Rooms were dirty and smelled bad. My parents room was way worst. There was trash on the floor, sheets were dirty and toilet was not flushed still urine in the toilet. Lady in the office was unbelievably rude and didn't even want to talk to me. Everything I asked for answer was NO. They say there is free breakfast but I didn't see it. There is free Wifi but that's all. I gave it one star because there is no option to do 0. This had been the worst experience so far I will never go back there and wil advise everyone to think twice before booking a room here.
1 out of 5
by Andre from Orlando

Bugs!!!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Tons of bugs in the room