Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was nice for the price. We generally stay in much pricier hotels so when I had to book a last minute room, there weren't many to choose from. (Due to the huge event in the area) I was shocked when we went in our room, because it was actually pretty nice. The only thing that bothered me was the very strong bleach smell. Obviously, they had just cleaned the room, which was good to know. I just wish the scent wasn't so strong. We encountered three different staff members and all were extremely sweet! The first offered assistance in finding things to do the first night. He recommended a restaurant called SandBar on Anna Maria Island. We went and had the most amazing dinner and experience with a beautiful sunset to boot. We truly appreciated his recommendation! The second night our room key didn't work, but the clerk was quick to get us a new one and apologized many times for the issue! The last clerk was amazingly sweet as I checked out! Overall, it was a great experience and I won't hesitate to stay in an Americas Best Value Inn again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two days stop

Posted Jun 15, 2016
For us those two days was a good experience. Clean, comfortable, easygoing..... Good deal and good please to stay in a road stop.
3 out of 5
by Magalie from Belloy en france

Bien pour une étape.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel à prendre pour une étape lors d un circuit en Floride. Chambre et salle de bain propre. Literie confortable. Wifi gratuit dans les chambres. Petit déjeuner servit à la réception, pas de table ni de chaises. Café, yaourts, gâteaux emballés, pas de jus d orange. Parking gratuit. Proches de restaurants/fast food et d un grand supermarché.
4 out of 5
by Saadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laura from Indiana

Clean/New Reasonable Motel with few minor Issues

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was good value for the money. Only negatives were the A/C was situated down low and very close to one bed in a double. It literally blew right on that person. Also door/wall to exterior was not noise proof at all. Heard everyone coming and going and cars being locked with horn tooting late into night. Shower curtain needs to be longer. Very hard to keep it from flying up while showering.
4 out of 5
by greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Melissa from Fort Myers

Cheap and still not worth it

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beware of the parking lot. It desperately needs to be redone. My daughter tripped over the uneven concrete. Rooms smell bad, free breakfast doesn't even offer water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by REBECCA from West palm Beach Fl

Great Value/Nice Staff

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
What will stand out to us about our stay was how nice the staff was. The hotel is not a 5 star hotel but the staff and the price was great. Our needs were a place to shower and sleep and the rest of the time we were out. That is why the price was great compared to what the big chain hotels are charging today. We would go back to this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by RUTH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels