Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Old and run down.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Could use some much needed updates. The bathroom was dirty, and the blanket on the bed had "stains" from previous guests. The outside entrance door was never locked. Glad we were only there for one night
2 out of 5
by C

Run, run fast and away from this hotel. Dirty.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very dirty room. Comforter was dirty on top and under. Probably never washed, ever. Cigarette burn holes all over it's underside. Floor sticky by bed. Dirty pillow case. I was very uncomfortable and couldn't believe the price they charge. I usually read reviews before I book but I was driving and tired and wanted a modest priced room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 30, 2017
A bit worn out place but it has all you need and the staff is friendly. The location fitted to my purposes so this was OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: general maintience
Location: didn't like location
glad I didn't have to spend a lot of time in the room. also breakfast could have been better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Convenience of where I wanted to be
Cons: Updates and freshening up rooms, even the smoking one
Location: Convenient to beaches, restaurants and stores
Only Smoking available and it was bad and front desk was not very helpful. The bathmat had a cigarette burn in it.
4 out of 5
by Delbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The musty smell of the room when I walked in was overwhelming . The room was clean and pleasant . Downtown with a noisy street . Saw one lady at the desk when I checked in and one sweeping the entrance when I slchecked out. Both were pleasant . The hallways and srairwell were old, tired and dirty .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Is quiet and in an excellent place

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Excellent location
This hotel have an excellent location, is quiet and a good service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty bed bugs, horrible service would not refund.

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
BED BUGS DO NOT STAY HERE