Ratings based on 1,299 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Location: location is perfect closed to the main things
we use only to sleep, bed are comfortable and breakfast was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Lido beach

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Hotel is disgusting!! Bed is super hard. Coffee machine in room was dusty and had spider webs inside water dispenser. Bathroom had mold all over the walls. the toilet didnt flush, the tub drain didnt drain And the ac not working!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money to be close to downtown

Posted Sep 3, 2017
clean, everything you need, pleasant staff, easy parking, close to downtown, lots of places to eat, only issue is weird smell in room, and bad tv, but you can't have everything, or can you?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheets never changed, towels never replenished,

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Horrible. Just don't do it. Sucked. Awful. Rude daytime staff. They don't clean the rooms at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers

Nice hotel close to beach, downtown, very central

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Staff and breakfast facilities were great. Had one light not working and was fixed within 30 minutes. Pets accommodated free.
Cons: More towels provided without asking. Would prefer two decaf and two regular coffee packets.
Location: Art & Antiques, beaches, downtown and movies/ice cream close by.
Excellent stay and will be back again. Very functional and updated. Breakfast good and free! Nice pool, great staff Perfect location for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time out to review us.Give us a call next time you're due in and we'll make sure you have your extra coffee and towels waiting when you arrive!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longwood , Florida.

Close to the beach and shopping .

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The carpet was old, tattered and smelly. The A/C had problems but was replaced the very next day. The free breakfast was not what we expected, My wife and I thought it would be the traditional continental breakfast but we were pleasantly surprised to find a wide variety buffet style breakfast. From scrambled eggs to freshly made waffles , freshly cut fruits, cereal, sausage gravy and biscuits, yogurt, sausage and bacon, coffee milk, juices, banana, oranges and apples, pasties. Well you get the idea. Certainly worth getting up to . Bravo well done. The property and landscaping is well maintained and the pool area is clean .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review us, Eddie! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and took full advantage of all our amenities. We hope you'll come back and see us soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport, MI

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We experienced the dirty rooms, things not working, cockroaches and .... being given a key card for a room that still had someone in it. Also ...... two people trying to enter our room on two separate nights. Our vacation was totally ruined by having to stay in this horrible hotel. We had two rooms and our children and grandchildren.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring, FL

wornout carpet, loose toilet seat, slow bath drain

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: need better sound proofing, new carpet, general maintenance
Location: near several tourist venues and restaurants
loud dog next door, would not stay again,wornout carpet, loose toilet seat, slow bath drain
4 out of 5
by Sheena

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived very late fron desk clerk was very accomodating great service
3 out of 5
by ROBINSON MIGUEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels