Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Maine

Great Getaway in Longboat Key.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing few days with my sister. Across the street from beautiful beach. Heated pool and hot tub were great. Lots of local food joints. Harry's, Tiki Bar, Dockside. We went kayaking in mangroves with Surferbus. Perfect short stay in Longboat Key.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value in a fine neighborhood.

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice spacious condo. in a good neighborhood; across the street from the beach; walking distance to a nice strip center with some decent restaurants. Not luxurious but good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helgen på Longboat Key

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bra rum, men eftersom vi reste med barn är glasbord inte jätte praktiska. Annars var stället som det beskrevs på nätet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bureaucratic Staff

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Close to Gulf beach
Cons: later checkout time
Location: Lots to do if you are a white sand beach lover
Not full. We asked for a change of room...refused. We asked for a one hour late checkout. Refused...Room not completely cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft. myers fl

Nice condos on the beach.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Right on the beach, clean, nice facilities.
Cons: The mattress!
Location: Beach was right there; pool was across the street.
Clean, well maintained property. My only complaint was the mattress (king size) was rock hard!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking a little of everything

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
First, understand that Longboat Key is smack in between Bradenton and Sarasota, so you have to drive 20-30 minutes to get to anything of interest, including (affordable) food. As for the unit itself, it was just OK. It was clean, but the bed MUST be stuffed with hay and rocks--it was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. (The couch was a better alternative one night.) The parking was extremely tight...luckily there were only a few other units rented. There was no hand soap, toiletries or dish towels in the unit. The main burner on the stove had a mind of its own when in use and the porch light shined directly into the bathroom, lighting it like it was the middle of the day. No wifi password was given with my check-in packet, but after a day or so, we figured out we could use the Xfinity hotspot since I am a customer at home. I will say the pool, hot tub, beach and bay were beautiful, although the area around the dock had a really bad smell that was eventually covered up with lime. We didn't stay an extremely long time, which was good because I think a week would have been too long. For what we paid I expected better, but I guess that's the Sarasota area for you.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review. W appreciate you taking time to share your experience at our complex.
5 out of 5
by Loreen from Nahant, MA

Fabulous place!!!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing! The room was beautiful! So comfortable, clean and beautiful!!! Lots of amenities- more clean towels then we could use!!! Pool and hot tub were clean and fun! Private beach was gorgeous!! So glad we found this amazing place! Will definitely stay there every time we visit Florida! Loved it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate you taking time to share your experience and are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Our stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Staff, beach chairs and umbrellas.
Cons: Beds and pillows and also adding new water to the pool so it isn't so warm.
Location: We had a car so we drove to Sarasota for Big Cat Country, also went to the aquarium and to see the flamingos. Spent time in Bradenton and Anna Maria
The staff was fantastic, They do provide beach umbrellas and chairs. I thought we would be on the beach based on their pictures but we were across the street. The suite was decent, probably better for families than couples. The bed and pillows were terribly uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, clean, family Condo! Short walk to beach!

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent condo for the family! Two bedroom, full kitchen, super clean! Park your car right outside your door. Outdoor grills available. Very short walk to Gulf coast beach! Highly recommend!!