Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: They provided beach towels, chairs & umbrellas - great for those who fly in and can't bring those items
When I booked the Beach Club I had worried about being too far south of the actual village and not having any places to eat or do things nearby. That wasn't the case at all. Really liked the location and when we did want the more "hectic" experience, we drove the few minutes to the village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA

Easy 2 minute walk to beach

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Attractive and well managed resort. Full kitchen even in Studio! Lovely pool and hot tub. Beautiful plantings. It is situated tightly between other hotels but noise was not an issue. Our only comments were Toilet handle was broken and it was running intermittently during our stay. Murphy bed was a bit hard. We would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W Bloomfield, MI

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: 2 pools to choose from. Just steps to Crescent Beach. Room was very clean. Loved having laundry in room. Beautiful veranda to sit on.
Cons: Nothing I can think of!
Location: About 3 miles to Siesta Village and about 1.5 miles to Siesta Beach. We had lunch at Turtles, very good. Sniki Tiki was fun.
I typically stay closer to the village. This was a nice change. Quieter and more secluded. Easy 3 mile drive to the village. I had a 1 bedroom room. Very clean, nice kitchenette, sitting area, and loved the in room laundry. Completely out of hotels control, the Red Tide was in, causing respitory issues, so did not spend any time on the beach. Overall, this was a great hotel. I will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel was very close to the beach and as described.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice amenities and location. Can walk to the beach and some restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect resort close to beach and very clean

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Everthing
Cons: It's perfect!
Location: Beach, restaurants, sightseeing.
Staff was more than helpful with issues that developed with my credit charge company (CC company decided to double charge for one night) and the hotel staff was was excellent in resolving my banks issue. We stayed for one week 11-3 to 11-10-16. Office manager Dawn Ketcham was most helpful in our stay and made the stay extra enjoyable. Our room was an efficiency unit for my wife and I, very clean, updated, and close to the beach. The room had perfect view of the salt water pool just north of our room. All (2) pools and (1) hot tub, and outdoor food grilling areas were clean, beautiful, and updated. This hotel deserves "Kudos" for performing proper maintenance! All area were sanitized, with clean pools, walkways and all public areas. We had a perfect stay. The hotel even included beach chairs and umbrellas for the beach. The beach area for the resort was more than expected. We give this resort a A++ based on the hotel, pricing was very fair, and excellent staff. We will definitely return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were ants all over the kitchen and bathroom.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great powdery sand on the beach and different areas to visit within the surrounding area.
Cons: Very few amenities. Had to sit outside of other hotels designated areas on the beach and carry your own chairs and umbrellas down.
Location: Siesta Village is nearby with lots of restaurants/bars and things to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Great location with super nice staff.
The room was Comfortable and nicely appointed. It was slightly noisily with sounds from the room above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indiana, PA

Get away

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location, pool area
Cons: n/a
Location: short walk to beach, close to shops, dining and restaurants
We have stayed here 3-4 times while visiting Siesta Key. We have never been disappointed. Great location, rooms are clean and comfortable and staff is great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
If you're looking for a relaxing weekend this is just yards from the beach and a couple of miles from some really cool eclectic restaurants