Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel was very close to the beach and as described.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice amenities and location. Can walk to the beach and some restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect resort close to beach and very clean

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Everthing
Cons: It's perfect!
Location: Beach, restaurants, sightseeing.
Staff was more than helpful with issues that developed with my credit charge company (CC company decided to double charge for one night) and the hotel staff was was excellent in resolving my banks issue. We stayed for one week 11-3 to 11-10-16. Office manager Dawn Ketcham was most helpful in our stay and made the stay extra enjoyable. Our room was an efficiency unit for my wife and I, very clean, updated, and close to the beach. The room had perfect view of the salt water pool just north of our room. All (2) pools and (1) hot tub, and outdoor food grilling areas were clean, beautiful, and updated. This hotel deserves "Kudos" for performing proper maintenance! All area were sanitized, with clean pools, walkways and all public areas. We had a perfect stay. The hotel even included beach chairs and umbrellas for the beach. The beach area for the resort was more than expected. We give this resort a A++ based on the hotel, pricing was very fair, and excellent staff. We will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Great location with super nice staff.
The room was Comfortable and nicely appointed. It was slightly noisily with sounds from the room above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indiana, PA

Get away

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location, pool area
Cons: n/a
Location: short walk to beach, close to shops, dining and restaurants
We have stayed here 3-4 times while visiting Siesta Key. We have never been disappointed. Great location, rooms are clean and comfortable and staff is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

More than just location, location, location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The entire experience was top notch!
Cons: The bedroom and bathroom could have had more lighting. I was OK but I don't put on makeup or dress up much.
Location: The beach is the main attraction. Phillippi Creek Restaurant is always a must for us. Big Olaf Creamery in the Village is great.
Even on a holiday week, check-in was a breeze. Dawn gave us good tips on local places and amenities. She was pleasant and my wife enjoyed chatting with her. Parking was no problem and was well lit. The grounds and facilities were well maintained. My wife says the room was beautifully decorated. Everything was clean and well stocked. Housekeeping did an excellent job. We cooked several meals during our stay so having the kitchen well stocked with quality cookware and utensils was important. We ate several of our meals out on the deck. It was very pleasant. We also ate out a few times so being close to a bunch of good restaurants helped. The bed was comfortable. The A/C worked well. My wife loved the shower! But the best things of course were the short walk to the beach, the great beach chairs and umbrella, the beautiful sunsets, and the beach itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect !

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Everything was great, clean, and neat. Short walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy with my stay worth the great reviews

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Had a unexpected free upgrade Room was beatiful and location was great You won't regret staying here And front desk was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
very pleasant time. Had a unit with the private balcony which we enjoyed very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, Pa

Awesome location and beachy atmoshere

Posted Feb 24, 2016
The rooms were clean and updated. The beach is one of the best in the world. The pools and hot tub were very nice.