Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Everything was fine. clean and well equipped for our needs. very good value and close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: the only complain we have is bed, it was very uncomfortable to sleep on. but they said they are going to order new beds.
very nice hotel, friendly stuff, clean rooms, close to the beach, and pool with salty water, we spent 6 days there and we felt like we are home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place, relaxing stay

Posted May 2, 2017
It was my first time visiting Siesta Key and I absolutely fell in love with it. The Beach House was everything I expected and more. The room was nicely furnished, it had new appliances, fully stocked with everything you need. Staff is great, professional and courteous. There was a lot of parking available. The hotel is just a few steps from the beach. There's a convenience store, a couple of bars and cafes nearby. Thank you for a wonderful and relaxing stay. I'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great Vacation

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very nice suites. A 100 yard safe walk to the best beach in FL. Pools were clean and very family friendly. Cleaning service was efficient. Great to have washer and dryer in suite. Very quiet and relaxing stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Perfect spot!!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
I can only say good things. The location was amazing. Steps from the beach. Stores and restaurants within a block. The room was huge. The village is a blast and just a short drive. Must try Gilligans. Great food and a really fun place.
4 out of 5
by Bibiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Close to Siesta Key beach is its best advantage.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Access to the beach and the pools.
Cons: Can't improve sound proofing as the building is built, but that would be an area...make sure you get the top floor to avoid that.
Location: South side of the island, so a bit far from down town Siesta Key for dinner, etc., At "rush hour" it will take 15-20 minutes to get to downtown.
Early check in was easy and efficient. Room was ok but small with limited lighting, especially the bedroom...so place was a little dark. From the website, thought we would have a balcony, but no such luck, some rooms did, and there is a common balcony area. Felt a bit closed int. Maid service the second day was 10 minutes in and out...running late she said. Pool access was good, easy 5 minute walk to the beach with chairs, towels and beach umbrella provided which was good. Walking noise from the room above was much more than expected...so not great sound proofing. Wore earplugs to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Siesta Key Resort

Posted Mar 4, 2017
This hotel is a very short walk to the beach and in an exotic location. The Sarasea Road feels almost isolated and island like but is only a few minutes from the town. It is a beautiful resort that is reminisce of Key West. The private pool and hot tub is lushly landscaped. The hotel itself is new and modern and extremely clean and well taken care of. I will definitely be back. The beach chairs and umbrella are provided along with beach towels- just a few minute walk and you are sitting in an almost caribbean setting at Siesta Key with a beach full of sea shells and clear beautiful water that is shallow with sand bars to wade out in. It is the perfect Siesta Key retreat.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Siesta Keys

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location next to the beach. The beach was beautiful. Restaurants and bars near by. Pool and hot tub were clean. Room was clean and spacious but the bed and pillows were very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: They provided beach towels, chairs & umbrellas - great for those who fly in and can't bring those items
When I booked the Beach Club I had worried about being too far south of the actual village and not having any places to eat or do things nearby. That wasn't the case at all. Really liked the location and when we did want the more "hectic" experience, we drove the few minutes to the village.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Jeff M, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed our complex and hope you might return one day!