Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect !

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Everything was great, clean, and neat. Short walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bad Kreuznach

Sehr schöne Anlage in Fußweite zum Strand

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Tolle und saubere Anlage!
Location: Strandnähe, Bars und Supermarkt
Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt in dieser Anlage, alles ist sehr sauber, das Personal ist sehr nett. Die Zimmer sind sehr gut ausgestattet, wir haben die Küche und den Außen-BBQ Grill genutzt. Von unserem Balkon aus konnte man den Sonnenuntergang verfolgen (200B). Die Strandutensilien waren ausreichend zu Verfügung und alles sehr neu.
4 out of 5
by Ally from Milwaukee

Siesta Key

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place but very poor access to casual pubs. Shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy with my stay worth the great reviews

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Had a unexpected free upgrade Room was beatiful and location was great You won't regret staying here And front desk was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
very pleasant time. Had a unit with the private balcony which we enjoyed very much.
5 out of 5
by kienan from Michigan

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and relaxing, pool almost to ourselves.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra lgh, fin strand, bra WiFi, ingen utsikt.

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stor lgh med 2 sovrum. Fräscht hotellområde. Mycket trevlig och uppmärksam personal. Bra WiFi. Inte så välstädat. Bra fullt utrustat kök. Inte så bra restauranger i området. En bra bit till lilla byn om man behöver gå med små barn. Mycket fin strand. Nära till en liten supermarket. Väldigt torftig utsikt från rummet. Växter rakt utanför på ena och gången till rummen på andra sidan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie, Pa

Awesome location and beachy atmoshere

Posted Feb 24, 2016
The rooms were clean and updated. The beach is one of the best in the world. The pools and hot tub were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield Hills, MI

Great hotel/condo steps from the beach

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, in-unit kitchen and washer and dryer, pool, proximity to beach.
Location: Close to the fantastic beach, very close to shops, restaurants.
The Beach Club at Siesta Key is a wonderful find! We had a two bedroom/two bathroom unit for our family of five. The unit was clean and updated. There was a washer and dryer in the unit - which was fantastic! The kitchen was great and allowed us to eat in for many meals - saving money and sanity (we have three young kids). Our particular unit had a private balcony with a short staircase down to the lovely pool area. The beautiful beach is very close - close enough that even our three year olds were able to walk there several times a day without complaint. The setting of this hotel is perfect. Close to the beach, close to shops and restaurants. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. All around we had a wonderful experience and look forward to visiting the Beach Club in the future!!
5 out of 5
by Misty A from Florida

We loved everything about the Beach Club!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
What a great find! We loved our stay, and the staff was so friendly and nice. The rooms are really nice and feel like home, rather than a typical beach hotel. It is totally upgraded and kept up so nicely. There are big patios on each level that are available to all guests and then a private patio off of the master bedroom. It is truly a great place to relax, convenient to the beach, close to restaurants/bars, as well as the Siesta Village.