Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel comodo y cerca de la playa

Posted Aug 28, 2016
apartamento lindisimo.. tiene una picina mediana una hidromansaje y una mas grande de agua salada.. y se pueden banar a las oras que uno quieres a 10 metros la playa con una arena blanca como harina y si tienen suerte pueden ver una familia de delfinos nadar con ustedes..la muchacha mercedes es muy gentil y agradable deberian ponerla como la jefe..es la unica que habla espanol y ingles.. super vacaciones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect !

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Everything was great, clean, and neat. Short walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bad Kreuznach

Sehr schöne Anlage in Fußweite zum Strand

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Tolle und saubere Anlage!
Location: Strandnähe, Bars und Supermarkt
Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt in dieser Anlage, alles ist sehr sauber, das Personal ist sehr nett. Die Zimmer sind sehr gut ausgestattet, wir haben die Küche und den Außen-BBQ Grill genutzt. Von unserem Balkon aus konnte man den Sonnenuntergang verfolgen (200B). Die Strandutensilien waren ausreichend zu Verfügung und alles sehr neu.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Suffern, NY

Beach Club Experience

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the hotel and privacy I had. All within a great location to shops and the beach.
4 out of 5
by Ally from Milwaukee

Siesta Key

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place but very poor access to casual pubs. Shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy with my stay worth the great reviews

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Had a unexpected free upgrade Room was beatiful and location was great You won't regret staying here And front desk was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
very pleasant time. Had a unit with the private balcony which we enjoyed very much.
5 out of 5
by kienan from Michigan

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and relaxing, pool almost to ourselves.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra lgh, fin strand, bra WiFi, ingen utsikt.

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stor lgh med 2 sovrum. Fräscht hotellområde. Mycket trevlig och uppmärksam personal. Bra WiFi. Inte så välstädat. Bra fullt utrustat kök. Inte så bra restauranger i området. En bra bit till lilla byn om man behöver gå med små barn. Mycket fin strand. Nära till en liten supermarket. Väldigt torftig utsikt från rummet. Växter rakt utanför på ena och gången till rummen på andra sidan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie, Pa

Awesome location and beachy atmoshere

Posted Feb 24, 2016
The rooms were clean and updated. The beach is one of the best in the world. The pools and hot tub were very nice.