Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana, PA

Get away

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location, pool area
Cons: n/a
Location: short walk to beach, close to shops, dining and restaurants
We have stayed here 3-4 times while visiting Siesta Key. We have never been disappointed. Great location, rooms are clean and comfortable and staff is great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

More than just location, location, location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The entire experience was top notch!
Cons: The bedroom and bathroom could have had more lighting. I was OK but I don't put on makeup or dress up much.
Location: The beach is the main attraction. Phillippi Creek Restaurant is always a must for us. Big Olaf Creamery in the Village is great.
Even on a holiday week, check-in was a breeze. Dawn gave us good tips on local places and amenities. She was pleasant and my wife enjoyed chatting with her. Parking was no problem and was well lit. The grounds and facilities were well maintained. My wife says the room was beautifully decorated. Everything was clean and well stocked. Housekeeping did an excellent job. We cooked several meals during our stay so having the kitchen well stocked with quality cookware and utensils was important. We ate several of our meals out on the deck. It was very pleasant. We also ate out a few times so being close to a bunch of good restaurants helped. The bed was comfortable. The A/C worked well. My wife loved the shower! But the best things of course were the short walk to the beach, the great beach chairs and umbrella, the beautiful sunsets, and the beach itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel comodo y cerca de la playa

Posted Aug 28, 2016
apartamento lindisimo.. tiene una picina mediana una hidromansaje y una mas grande de agua salada.. y se pueden banar a las oras que uno quieres a 10 metros la playa con una arena blanca como harina y si tienen suerte pueden ver una familia de delfinos nadar con ustedes..la muchacha mercedes es muy gentil y agradable deberian ponerla como la jefe..es la unica que habla espanol y ingles.. super vacaciones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect !

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Everything was great, clean, and neat. Short walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
by JESUS from Miami

Relaxing Getaway

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
First time going to Siesta Key and glad we rented at the Beach Resort. Great location, close to shopping stores, walking distance to the beach, Access to 2 pools. Overall great place.
5 out of 5
by Iliana from Miami

Felices vacaciones!!!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bueno todo, solo el sofacama estaba extremadamente incómodo, pero nos entregaron edredones extras y resultó perfecto como relleno, el personal muy complaciente y amables, lo mejor de la habitación fue la cocina muy bien equipada, gracias!!!
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bad Kreuznach

Sehr schöne Anlage in Fußweite zum Strand

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Tolle und saubere Anlage!
Location: Strandnähe, Bars und Supermarkt
Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt in dieser Anlage, alles ist sehr sauber, das Personal ist sehr nett. Die Zimmer sind sehr gut ausgestattet, wir haben die Küche und den Außen-BBQ Grill genutzt. Von unserem Balkon aus konnte man den Sonnenuntergang verfolgen (200B). Die Strandutensilien waren ausreichend zu Verfügung und alles sehr neu.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Florida

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was fantastic and the suite was beautiful and comfortable. Access to the beach was very easy. The staff gave us great tips that made our time on Siesta Key even better - with the best one being to use the free island transportation to get everywhere we wanted to go. The restaurants had excellent food and great atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels