Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jaime from Jacksonville, Florida

Awesome place. I'll be back.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel and in a Great area. Close to expressway. Quiet and impressive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and friendly

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I just moved to Florida and bought a house but needed a place to stay while I was working on it. They were awesome at BW with anything I needed
3 out of 5
by Susan from Tampa

It was OK.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in to our room, it smelled like cigarettes. So, we were moved in to a different room. Our friends' room was infested with ants. The bed sheets were not soft & we're very noisy when we moved around. Most likely will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Tamara from Clermont

Great location for the beach

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is just over 5 miles away from Venice beach, straight road down and easy to find. Location was just perfect for us and indeed how easy it was to get back on I75 to go down to Fort Myers & Naples. The free breakfast was just right, food was hot, cooked and plenty of it. Not loads of hot food choices as such but loads of other things like pancakes and waffle making which meant good value for money and set you up for the day. The staff (Ron in particular) were very helpful and accommodating. The hotel looked clean. The rooms were just fine, had a little seating area which was great for the 4 of us, beds comfy. The only downside was the noise from the A/C unit at night. The pool was really warm but really small, if you had 8 people in it felt crowded; but was clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by sami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lina from Portland, Oregon

nice stay!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay for visit with family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Een zeer net en vriendelijk hotel hebben deze geboekt voor 1 nacht als doorreis leuk plaatsje ook wel auto nodig ligt wat verder overal vandaan Venice is rustig en gemoedelijke badplaatsje
5 out of 5
by Phillip from Chicago

You won't be disappointed.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff went above and beyond. Breakfast was great the room was beautiful and my wife and daughter had a great time! That's all a dad and husband can ask and look for. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Alejandro from Riverview

One of the Best Value Hotels in the area

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Went with family for one night. Very pleased with service, room, amenities and cleanliness. Very good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Room was musty. Possibly mildewy smell.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Would stay again! Close to Stores and food. Staff very helpful