Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford, CT

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: The amenities and especially the staff
Location: Very conveniently located
It was clean. Staff was more than helpful, Very central location for my needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice, Florida

Great place to stay. Quiet, comfortable, & safe

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Staff was very friendly and informative, hotel was clean, quiet, and bed was extremely comfortable. Very spacious room. It was the perfect stay. I think they should add a small bar for guests. Although there is a place literally next door, I think guests prefer to have a drink without leaving especially if traveling alone. Other than that, it was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
good clean hotel would recommend it and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and clean

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I didn't like the fact that I couldn't get a printed receipt so I could get reimbursed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Nokomis beach on Casey Key is one of the nicest I've ever been to.
Very large clean comfortable room. Refrigerator was helpful. Breakfast could have more fresh fruit and yogurt not from a dispenser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn.

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Close to beach, and easy access to Sarasota.
Very nice and spacious room. Located close to the interstate, but still quiet. Would stay here again for sure. Breakfast wasn't the greatest, but it was free and got us going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown, Md.

Awesome staff, great room.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing I didn't like.
Cons: Don't change a thing. First time I ever wrote that in a review!
Location: There is a convenience/gas station right around the corner, a nice restaurant that serves a nice selection of draft beer within walking distance.
Entire staff was professional, genuine and courteous. If every hotel were like this I would like business travel a lot more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and friendly

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I just moved to Florida and bought a house but needed a place to stay while I was working on it. They were awesome at BW with anything I needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN AND CONVIENIENT TO INTERSTATE

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Check in was quick , room very nice for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Acushnet, MA

Nice hotel with clean, quiet pool in full sun.

Posted May 11, 2016
Hotel is close to highway 75, and close to Venice Beach, 10 minutes. Excellent continental breakfast and very clean safe facility. Close to Walmart and many restaurants and a great price!