Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
good clean hotel would recommend it and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and clean

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I didn't like the fact that I couldn't get a printed receipt so I could get reimbursed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Nokomis beach on Casey Key is one of the nicest I've ever been to.
Very large clean comfortable room. Refrigerator was helpful. Breakfast could have more fresh fruit and yogurt not from a dispenser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn.

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Close to beach, and easy access to Sarasota.
Very nice and spacious room. Located close to the interstate, but still quiet. Would stay here again for sure. Breakfast wasn't the greatest, but it was free and got us going.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt, nichts auszusetzen

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Kleine Aufmerksamkeiten wie frisch gebackene Kekse, Kaffee den ganzen Tag umsonst
Location: Hotel ein wenig von Venice abgelegen, mit BrewBurgers nebenan aber gutes Restaurant vorhanden
Zimmer sehr groß, Bad sehr sauber, Personal freundlich, Frühstück für US-Hotels/Motels sehr gut
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown, Md.

Awesome staff, great room.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing I didn't like.
Cons: Don't change a thing. First time I ever wrote that in a review!
Location: There is a convenience/gas station right around the corner, a nice restaurant that serves a nice selection of draft beer within walking distance.
Entire staff was professional, genuine and courteous. If every hotel were like this I would like business travel a lot more.
5 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clara from Jacksonville, FL

Perfect location!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We attended a wedding in Sarasota with the reception at a country club in Venice. The location and condition of the hotel was perfect.
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels