Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room but location is sketchy.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't care for the neighborhood & very difficult to find the hotel at night--does not have prominent signs directing guests to the hotel. We thought we were going into an abandoned area & there were police cruisers nearby so we were leary about the neighborhood. However, the room was very clean & so was the bathroom & that is very important. We only stayed one night.
5 out of 5
by Niels

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly staff, nice room & hallway, conven

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay with my son for his soccer tournament. Friendly staff. Accomodating for soccer activity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga,Tn

Good location.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Hotel is right next to Cracker Barrel. There is gas station close to it and it's on main road so there are drugstores and grocery stores close to it. There is a fitness room but one of the treadmill was old and making noise when I was using. There wasn't information book in the room. I didn't know what time they serve breakfast so I had to call and ask. It's not a big deal though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to the IMG Academy

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Need to improve on the breakfast variety and freshness of food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was horrible. Room felt damp and smelled musty. All vending machines did not work on 1st and 3rd floor. All I wanted was some water to drink and couldn't get any.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, helpful and efficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel nearby downtown and beach

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Cons: I was put off by the fact that my room smelled of bad body odor. It appeared clean, but the smell was really gross.
Location: IT was only a short drive from downtown Bradenton, there were a lot of restaurants and a Publix super close, and the beach was only a short, easy driv
The hotel was an ideal location for downtown Bradenton and the beach. Every encounter with hotel staff was wonderful - the customer service was excellent.