Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Excellent in all aspects

Posted Apr 16, 2017
No problem whats so ever...recommend it!!! Nice hotel kid friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Older hotel in a good location close to islands, restaurants, expressways. Very clean, nice, accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very pleasant stay just a few minutes from beaches

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Delicious breakfast. Very comfortable bed. Pleasant staff! Nice coffee and ice tea through the day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Jacuzzi King Room!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
My stay was excellent! I've stayed here 2 years in a row. It's very clean and well managed. The jacuzzi in the room is AMAZING! I have stayed in the very hotels and this 1 is better than a lot I've stayed in for more money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
My room was next to elevator...noisy ...no movie channels....over all nice place ...location very generic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very clean and friendly. Debbie was on the desk and very helpful. I would gladly stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis, mo

Just OK

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Ok
Cons: Update
Location: Close to the beach 20 mins, traffic is bad
We arrive Monday evening the 6th. Tuesday internet was out for several hours while I tried to work...same thing on Wednesday. Staff said it was out of their hands. They discounted our room both evenings due to this. Room was clean. Aging and needs a face lift. Coffee in room is the one cuper and less expensive you could get. No bottled water which was a disappointment. It was just OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Terrific hotel. Great location.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and the staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Carrabbas restaurant accross the street was superb. Close to Red Barn Flea Market. Cody's Roadhouse was close with great happy hour specials.
Hotel was very clean. Staff was terrific. Complimentary breakfast was wonderful. Location is a plus as it was close to everything. Very pleased with the stay and would return as a first choice for that area.
4 out of 5
by Erin

Pretty good stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for a 3-day softball tournament and it was a few minutes from the fields, very close to plenty of restaurants and stores as well. The room had a weird musty smell when we first got there but once the AC was running it wasn't too bad. The breakfast was good, there were plenty of options and a few grab-and-go items (very convenient for early morning games). At one point our keys just stopped working and we had to run downstairs to reset them, twice. Also the cleaning people were very eager to get into our room before we were supposed to checkout, they came about an hour and a half early asking when we were leaving, kind of annoying.
4 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels