Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Deize

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
When I made my reservation I paid a up grade to a pool side room. when I checked in I got a room on the 4th floor as far from the pool as one could be. when I asked they told me that what they had and they don;t have any other room, this was at 4pm. room was small and out dated. anew reason not to use Hotels > Com anymore.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
Hi Robert, We're sorry we did not meet your expectations. We will address this problem with our management staff. Thank you for letting us know how we can improve. We appreciate your review. Best Western Hotels & Resorts
5 out of 5
by rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Rock, NJ

Comfortable stay with many extra useful amenities.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Friendly staff, nice morning breakfast, reliable cleaning staff, and quiet, peaceful hotel. Could spend the day at the pool if you want to skip the beach for the day!
5 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Delbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good for a very dated structure

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel one night. It's in a great area with lots of shopping and food/beverage options fairly close and also a quick drive across the bridge to Siesta Key. Lobby was nice and desk clerk very friendly and efficient. Building looks like a 60's or early 70's design that has had some updating. Decor is okay, beds okay and bathroom split with sink facing room and small area for tub and shower. They have done what they can with a very dated design. Rooms face the walkways and outside and have little sound insulation so you hear what's going on outside. Didn't check out the pool area but it looked good at a glance.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dee

Great weekend

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful weekend stay. Great location so much on walking distance. Pool was fun and bartender was so sweet. Had a great time.
4 out of 5
by robert

Would go back.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are a little small. The maid could had vacuumed instead of running a sweeper on our carpet to clean it better. I noticed bits and pieces around a little.But overall all location is good,pool nice with a bar . Their breakfast is excellent and the grounds are excellent.