Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paderborn

Noch eine Fahrt nach Siesta key.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Strand Nähe.
Cons: Betten austauschen.
Location: Publix, Sport bar, und verschiedene Restaurants alles in der nähe.
Service ok, frühstuck in Ordnung nur das Bett war etwas unbequem, aber plus Punkte gibt's für Strand Nähe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Es comoda la ubicacion y bueno el desayuno

Posted Aug 29, 2016
La pasamos muy bien. Muy hostil el personal de consergeria. El resto del personal muy amable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

Close to Siesta key, shopping and restaurants

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff, beds and linens were clean & comfortable, great pool, this a very clean and inexpensive way to be so close to Siesta Key !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota ,fl

Nice hotel close to siesta key beach, turtle beach

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel overall is a very good choice, most convenient is close to restaurants, movies theater, the only discomfort was if you staying in first floor close to parking lot it get. Little be noise, besides that is really good, oh continental breasfast is exelent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price and location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel was clean and nice for the price and location. Staff was very nice and helpful. This isn't a fancy place, but it was perfect to lay our heads down for a few hours and shower. We spent most of our time out on the beautiful siesta keys beach. Can't wait to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jul 18, 2016
No pool supervision. Not enough laundry facilities. Too many kids. Parking issues. Noisy restaurant next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

The location is great

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The location.
Location: There are restaurants and stores within walking distance from the hotel. The beach is only a 10 min drive.
We have stayed here many times. Very close to the beach and restaurants. Free wifi in the rooms. Free shuttle to Siesta key beach. There is a tiki bar by the pool. Free coffee and popcorn all day. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel short drive to the beach !

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Comfortable beds and clean room. A lot of choices for breakfast. My daughter enjoy the pool a lot. Only thing I did not like they do not allow you to bring a cooler into the pool area.Friendly staff . I would stay again.!
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Sarasota

2 thumbs up

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, great outdoor pool area, friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by Gail from Massachusetts

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent...the only thing that was upsetting was some one stole our beach towels I had hanging out side my hotel room.